Vote on SB 1140 - TABLE PREVIOUS

  • Bill: SB 1140
  • Motion Text: TABLE PREVIOUS
  • Legislative Session: Oklahoma 2017-2018 Regular Session
  • Date: May 03, 2018
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 21
No 55
Other 24

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Meloyde Blancett Democratic Yes
Ed Cannaday Democratic Yes
Mickey Dollens Democratic Yes
Jason Dunnington Democratic Yes
Bennett (F) Yes
Nichols Yes
George Young Democratic Yes
Karen Gaddis Democratic Yes
Regina Goodwin Democratic Yes
Scott Inman Democratic Yes
Claudia Griffith Democratic Yes
Steve Kouplen Democratic Yes
Ben Loring Democratic Yes
Cyndi Munson Democratic Yes
Matt Meredith Democratic Yes
Eric Proctor Democratic Yes
Jacob Rosecrants Democratic Yes
Shane Stone Democratic Yes
Emily Virgin Democratic Yes
Collin Walke Democratic Yes
Cory Williams Democratic Yes
Greg Babinec Republican No
Rhonda Baker Republican No
Brad Boles Republican No
Kevin Calvey Republican No
Bobby Cleveland Republican No
Josh Cockroft Republican No
Tim Downing Republican No
Travis Dunlap Republican No
Jon Echols Republican No
John Enns Republican No
Bennett (J) No
Ford (Roger) No
Montgomery No
Ford (Ross) No
Caldwell No
Hall No
Hardin No
West (J) No
Coody No
Osburn (M) No
West (K) No
Derby No
West (R) No
Jordan No
West (T) No
Roberts (S) No
Mr.Speaker No
George Faught Republican No
Scott Fetgatter Republican No
Tom Gann Republican No
Avery Frix Republican No
Justin Humphrey Republican No
Kyle Hilbert Republican No
Ryan Martinez Republican No
Dell Kerbs Republican No
Mark Lawson Republican No
Mark Lepak Republican No
Glen Mulready Republican No
Jason Murphey Republican No
Scott McEachin Republican No
Lewis Moore Republican No
Carl Newton Republican No
Terry O'Donnell Republican No
Pat Ownbey Republican No
Mike Ritze Republican No
Todd Russ Republican No
Mike Sanders Republican No
Earl Sears Republican No
Chuck Strohm Republican No
Zack Taylor Republican No
Tess Teague Republican No
Steve Vaughan Republican No
Kevin Wallace Republican No
Weldon Watson Republican No
Rande Worthen Republican No
Carol Bush Republican Other
Dennis Casey Republican Other
Donnie Condit Democratic Other
Roberts (D) Other
Osborn (L) Other
McDaniel Other
William Fourkiller Democratic Other
Chris Kannady Republican Other
Katie Henke Republican Other
Chuck Hoskin Democratic Other
Jason Lowe Democratic Other
Mark McBride Republican Other
Kevin McDugle Republican Other
Marcus McEntire Republican Other
Charles Ortega Republican Other
Jadine Nollan Republican Other
David Perryman Democratic Other
John Pfeiffer Republican Other
Scooter Park Republican Other
Brian Renegar Democratic Other
Michael Rogers Republican Other
Johnny Tadlock Democratic Other
Todd Thomsen Republican Other
Harold Wright Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Oklahoma Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.