Vote on SB 489 - Do pass.

  • Bill: SB 489
  • Motion Text: Do pass.
  • Legislative Session: California 2007-2008 Regular Session
  • Date: May 14, 2007
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Lou Correa Democratic Yes
Dean Florez Democratic Yes
Leland Yee Democratic Yes
Gilbert Cedillo Democratic Yes
Calderon Yes
Kuehl Yes
Ellen Corbett Democratic Yes
Sebastian Ridley-Thomas Democratic Yes
Tom Torlakson Democratic Yes
Jenny Oropeza Democratic Yes
Dave Cox Republican No
Mark Wyland Republican No
Runner No
Robert Dutton Republican No
Roy Ashburn Republican No
Sam Aanestad Republican No
Battin Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.