Vote on HB 291 - FINAL PASSAGE (#1082)

  • Bill: HB 291
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#1082)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 01, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 34
No 0
Other 4

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Bob Hensgens Republican Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
Edward J. "Ed" Price Democratic Yes
R. L. Bret Allain II Republican Yes
Katrina R. Jackson Democratic Yes
Mike Reese Republican Yes
Regina Ashford Barrow Democratic Yes
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Yes
Gary L. Smith Jr. Democratic Yes
Louie Bernard Republican Yes
W. Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Stine Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
Patrick McMath Republican Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Joseph Bouie Jr. Democratic Yes
Milligan Yes
Gregory W. Tarver Sr. Democratic Yes
Carter Yes
Mills, F. Yes
Rick Ward III Republican Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Yes
Mills, R. Yes
White Yes
Michael "Big Mike" Fesi Republican Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
Glen Womack Republican Yes
Franklin J. Foil Republican Yes
John C. "Jay" Morris III Republican Yes
Henry Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
Cathey Other
Cleo Fields Democratic Other
Cloud Other
Harris Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.