Vote on S 4207 - AMEND

  • Bill: S 4207
  • Motion Text: AMEND
  • Legislative Session: New Jersey 2020-2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Dec 20, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 21
No 1
Other 18
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 20 0 4
Republican 1 1 12
Unknown 0 0 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Dawn Marie Addiego Republican Yes
James Beach Democratic Yes
Richard J. Codey Democratic Yes
Nilsa I. Cruz-Perez Democratic Yes
Joseph P. Cryan Democratic Yes
Sandra B. Cunningham Democratic Yes
Patrick J. Diegnan, Jr. Democratic Yes
Nia H. Gill, Esq. Democratic Yes
Linda R. Greenstein Democratic Yes
Joseph A. Lagana Democratic Yes
Fred H. Madden, Jr. Democratic Yes
M. Teresa Ruiz Democratic Yes
Nicholas J. Sacco Democratic Yes
Nicholas P. Scutari Democratic Yes
Troy Singleton Democratic Yes
Bob Smith Democratic Yes
Brian P. Stack Democratic Yes
Stephen M. Sweeney Democratic Yes
Shirley K. Turner Democratic Yes
Joseph F. Vitale Democratic Yes
Loretta Weinberg Democratic Yes
Michael L. Testa, Jr. Republican No
Christopher Bateman Republican Other
Anthony M. Bucco Republican Other
Christopher J. Connors Republican Other
Kristin M. Corrado Republican Other
Michael J. Doherty Republican Other
Vin Gopal Democratic Other
James W. Holzapfel Republican Other
Thomas H. Kean, Jr. Republican Other
Steven V. Oroho Republican Other
O'Scanlon, Declan J. Other
Joseph Pennacchio Republican Other
Polistina, Vincent J. Other
Nellie Pou Democratic Other
Ronald L. Rice Democratic Other
Paul A. Sarlo Democratic Other
Holly T. Schepisi Republican Other
Robert W. Singer Republican Other
Samuel D. Thompson Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the New Jersey Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.