Vote on SCR 2 - Roll call requested. Five hands were seen. Motion failed.

  • Bill: SCR 2
  • Motion Text: Roll call requested. Five hands were seen. Motion failed.
  • Legislative Session: Arkansas 2022 Fiscal Session
  • Date: Feb 28, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 19
No 5
Excused 0
Not Voting 11
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 3 4
Independent 0 1 0
Republican 18 1 7

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Bob Ballinger Republican Yes
Charles Beckham Republican Yes
Ronald Caldwell Republican Yes
Alan Clark Republican Yes
Breanne Davis Republican Yes
Scott Flippo Republican Yes
Trent Garner Republican Yes
Ben Gilmore Republican Yes
Kim Hammer Republican Yes
Bart Hester Republican Yes
Ricky Hill Republican Yes
Mark Johnson Republican Yes
Mathew Pitsch Republican Yes
Jason Rapert Republican Yes
Gary Stubblefield Republican Yes
James Sturch Republican Yes
Dan Sullivan Republican Yes
David Wallace Republican Yes
Cecile Bledsoe Republican No
Linda Chesterfield Democratic No
Stephanie Flowers Democratic No
Jim Hendren Independent No
Keith Ingram Democratic No
Jonathan Dismang Republican Not Voting
Joyce Elliott Democratic Not Voting
Jane English Republican Not Voting
Jimmy Hickey, Jr Republican Not Voting
Missy Irvin Republican Not Voting
Blake Johnson Republican Not Voting
Greg Leding Democratic Not Voting
Terry Rice Republican Not Voting
Bill Sample Republican Not Voting
Larry Teague Democratic Not Voting
Clarke Tucker Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arkansas General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.