Vote on HB 2168 - Third Reading

  • Bill: HB 2168
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 97th Regular Session
  • Date: May 13, 2011
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 69
No 37
Absent 3
Excused 7
Not Voting 1
Other 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 36 8 6
Republican 18 25 3
Unknown 15 4 3

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
David R. Leitch Republican Yes
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic Yes
Luis Arroyo Democratic Yes
Mark H. Beaubien, Jr. Republican Yes
Daniel V. Beiser Democratic Yes
Patricia R. Bellock Republican Yes
Maria Antonia Berrios Democratic Yes
Daniel Biss Democratic Yes
Frank J. Mautino Democratic Yes
Deborah Mell Democratic Yes
Emily McAsey Democratic Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
Robyn Gabel Democratic Yes
Kay Hatcher Republican Yes
Naomi D. Jakobsson Democratic Yes
Karen May Democratic Yes
Lyons Yes
Lisa M. Dugan Democratic Yes
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic Yes
Keith Farnham Democratic Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
Camille Y. Lilly Democratic Yes
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Yes
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican Yes
McGuire Yes
Bradley Yes
Kevin A. McCarthy Democratic Yes
Smith Yes
Burke, Daniel Yes
Morrison Yes
Harris, David Yes
Burke, Kelly Yes
Harris, Greg Yes
Sullivan Yes
Hernandez Yes
Michelle Mussman Democratic Yes
Elaine Nekritz Democratic Yes
Robert W. Pritchard Republican Yes
Howard Yes
Cynthia Soto Democratic Yes
André M. Thapedi Democratic Yes
Williams Yes
Michael W. Tryon Republican Yes
Patrick J. Verschoore Democratic Yes
Davis, Monique Yes
Davis, William Yes
Karen A. Yarbrough Democratic Yes
Michael J. Zalewski Democratic Yes
Franco Coladipietro Republican Yes
Sandy Cole Republican Yes
Marlow H. Colvin Democratic Yes
Michael G. Connelly Republican Yes
Tom Cross Republican Yes
Bill Cunningham Democratic Yes
John C. D'Amico Democratic Yes
Anthony DeLuca Democratic Yes
Mary E. Flowers Democratic Yes
Careen M Gordon Democratic Yes
Thomas Holbrook Democratic Yes
Eddie Lee Jackson Sr. Democratic Yes
Renée Kosel Republican Yes
JoAnn D. Osmond Republican Yes
David B. Reis Republican Yes
Al Riley Democratic Yes
Robert Rita Democratic Yes
Chapin Rose Republican Yes
Jim Sacia Republican Yes
Angelo Saviano Republican Yes
Timothy L. Schmitz Republican Yes
Sidney H. Mathias Republican No
Mike Bost Republican No
Rich Brauer Republican No
Adam Brown Republican No
Mike Fortner Republican No
Rosemary Mulligan Republican No
Rita Mayfield Democratic No
Donald L. Moffitt Republican No
Richard Morthland Republican No
Carol A. Sente Democratic No
Brady No
Mitchell, Bill No
Mitchell, Jerry No
Jim Durkin Republican No
Roger L. Eddy Republican No
La Shawn K. Ford Democratic No
Jack D. Franks Democratic No
Norine K. Hammond Republican No
Watson No
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic No
Sandra M. Pihos Republican No
Jil Tracy Republican No
Arthur L. Turner Democratic No
Michael D. Unes Republican No
Dave Winters Republican No
John D. Cavaletto Republican No
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic No
Chad Hays Republican No
Charles E. Jefferson Democratic No
Dwight Kay Republican No
Chris Nybo Republican No
Raymond Poe Republican No
Randy Ramey Jr. Republican No
Dennis M. Reboletti Republican No
Wayne Rosenthal Republican No
Pam Roth Republican No
Keith P. Sommer Republican No
William D. Burns Democratic Absent
Susana A. Mendoza Democratic Absent
Harry Osterman Democratic Absent
Jason A. Barickman Republican Excused
Stephens Excused
Jones Excused
Fred Crespo Democratic Excused
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Excused
Esther Golar Democratic Excused
Joe Sosnowski Republican Excused
Darlene J. Senger Republican Not Voting
Reitz Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.