Vote on HB 805 - HB 805 BY PRESSLY (#231)

  • Bill: HB 805
  • Motion Text: HB 805 BY PRESSLY (#231)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: May 20, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 98
No 0
Other 7

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Freiberg Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Adams Yes
Frieman Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
"Jody" Amedee Republican Yes
Gadberry Yes
Miller, D. Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Mincey Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Goudeau Yes
Ryan Joseph Bourriaque Republican Yes
Green Yes
Nicholas Muscarello, Jr. Republican Yes
Kendricks "Ken" Brass Democratic Yes
Harris Yes
Nelson Yes
Bryant Yes
Cameron Henry Republican Yes
Newell Yes
Butler Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Barbara W. Carpenter Democratic Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Carrier Yes
Phelps Yes
Carter, G. Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Hughes Yes
Pressly Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Cormier Yes
Illg Yes
Romero Yes
Jean-Paul P. Coussan Republican Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Sam L. Jenkins, Jr. Democratic Yes
Selders Yes
Paula P. Davis Republican Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Deshotel Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
Phillip R. DeVillier Republican Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
DuBuisson Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Kerner Yes
Stephen C. Dwight Republican Yes
Landry Yes
Thompson Yes
Echols Yes
Larvadain Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Villio Yes
Edmonston Yes
Wheat Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
White Yes
Farnum Yes
Willard Yes
Firment Yes
McCormick Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Fontenot Yes
Jack G. McFarland Republican Yes
Jerome "Zee" Zeringue Republican Yes
Freeman Yes
McKnight Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Lawrence A. "Larry" Bagley Republican Yes
Raymond E. Garofalo, Jr. Republican Yes
Patricia "Pat" Moore Democratic Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Valarie Hodges Republican Yes
Paul Hollis Republican Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Raymond J. Crews Republican Yes
Sam Jones Democratic Yes
Gregory W. Tarver, Sr. Democratic Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
Tanner D. Magee Republican Yes
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Yes
Bagala Other
Cedric B. Glover Democratic Other
Bishop Other
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic Other
Brown Other
Jeremy S. LaCombe Democratic Other
Joseph A. Marino, III Independent Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.