Email notifications are now in beta! Learn more and sign up today!
Open States depends upon donations to keep our servers running. If you find Open States useful please consider becoming a patron or making a one-time donation today.

Vote on HB 2547 - Passed

  • Bill: HB 2547
  • Motion Text: Passed
  • Legislative Session: Arizona 54th Legislature - 1st Regular Session
  • Date: May 24, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 39
No 20
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 1
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 20 9 0
Republican 19 11 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
John Allen Republican Yes
Richard C. Andrade Democratic Yes
Nancy Barto Republican Yes
Reginald Bolding, Jr. Democratic Yes
Noel Campbell Republican Yes
Andres Cano Democratic Yes
Frank Carroll Republican Yes
César Chávez Democratic Yes
Regina E. Cobb Republican Yes
Timothy M. Dunn Republican Yes
Kirsten Engel Democratic Yes
Randall Friese Democratic Yes
Rosanna Gabaldón Democratic Yes
Travis W. Grantham Republican Yes
Joanne Osborne Republican Yes
Tony Rivero Republican Yes
Athena Salman Democratic Yes
Thomas "T.J." Shope, Jr. Republican Yes
Lorenzo Sierra Democratic Yes
Raquel Terán Democratic Yes
Ben Toma Republican Yes
Leo Biasiucci Republican Yes
Kelli Butler Democratic Yes
Mitzi Epstein Democratic Yes
Diego Espinoza Democratic Yes
Mark Finchem Republican Yes
Gail Griffin Republican Yes
Alma Hernandez Democratic Yes
Daniel Hernandez, Jr. Democratic Yes
Robert Meza Democratic Yes
Becky A. Nutt Republican Yes
Kevin Payne Republican Yes
Pamela Powers Hannley Democratic Yes
Bret Roberts Republican Yes
Arlando Teller Democratic Yes
Myron Tsosie Democratic Yes
Michelle Udall Republican Yes
Geraldine Peten Democratic Yes
Steve Pierce Republican Yes
Isela Blanc Democratic No
Charlene R. Fernandez Democratic No
John Fillmore Republican No
Jay Lawrence Republican No
Aaron Lieberman Democratic No
Jennifer Longdon Democratic No
Warren Petersen Republican No
Bob Thorpe Republican No
Russell "Rusty" Bowers Republican No
Walter Blackman Republican No
Shawnna Bolick Republican No
Domingo DeGrazia Democratic No
Jennifer Jermaine Democratic No
John Kavanagh Republican No
Anthony T. Kern Republican No
Jennifer Pawlik Democratic No
Diego Rodriguez Democratic No
Amish Shah Democratic No
Kelly Townsend Republican No
Jeff Weninger Republican No
David L. Cook Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.