Vote on HR 114 - A5 Speciale R2 For Adoption

  • Bill: HR 114
  • Motion Text: A5 Speciale R2 For Adoption
  • Legislative Session: North Carolina 2017-2018 Session
  • Date: Feb 21, 2017
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 9
No 106
Absent 3
Excused 0
Not Voting 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Hugh Blackwell Republican Yes
Beverly G. Boswell Republican Yes
John M. Blust Republican Yes
Mark Brody Republican Yes
Jeff Collins Republican Yes
Debra Conrad Republican Yes
Larry G. Pittman Republican Yes
Michael Speciale Republican Yes
Chris Millis Republican Yes
John Ager Democratic No
Dean Arp Republican No
John Autry Democratic No
Mary Belk Democratic No
James L. Boles, Jr. Republican No
Justin P. Burr Republican No
Deb Butler Democratic No
Kevin Corbin Republican No
Josh Dobson Republican No
Andy Dulin Republican No
John Faircloth Republican No
Jean Farmer-Butterfield Democratic No
Susan C. Fisher Democratic No
Elmer Floyd Democratic No
John A. Fraley Republican No
Terry E. Garrison Democratic No
Rosa U. Gill Democratic No
Jonathan C. Jordan Republican No
G.Adcock No
Alexander No
L.Bell No
Carney No
Cynthia Ball Democratic No
Chaz Beasley Democratic No
MaryAnn Black Democratic No
William D. Brisson Republican No
Cecil Brockman Democratic No
DuaneHall No
C.Graham No
Jackson No
G.Martin No
R.Moore No
B.Richardson No
W.Richardson No
B.Turner No
Adams No
J.Bell No
Brawley No
BrendenJones No
Davis No
DestinHall No
Ford No
K.Hall No
Johnson No
Malone No
S.Martin No
Ross No
John R. Bradford, III Republican No
Dana Bumgardner Republican No
Mike Clampitt Republican No
George G. Cleveland Republican No
Carla D. Cunningham Democratic No
Jimmy Dixon Republican No
Nelson Dollar Republican No
Beverly M. Earle Democratic No
Jeffrey Elmore Republican No
Ken Goodman Democratic No
Holly Grange Republican No
Edward Hanes, Jr. Democratic No
Jon Hardister Republican No
Pricey Harrison Democratic No
Kelly E. Hastings Republican No
Cody Henson Republican No
Yvonne Lewis Holley Democratic No
D. Craig Horn Republican No
Julia C. Howard Republican No
Howard J. Hunter, III Democratic No
Pat B. Hurley Republican No
Frank Iler Republican No
Verla Insko Democratic No
Joe John Democratic No
Donny Lambeth Republican No
Philip A. Lehman Democratic No
Marvin W. Lucas Democratic No
Chuck McGrady Republican No
Allen McNeill Republican No
Garland E. Pierce Democratic No
Larry W. Potts Republican No
Amos L. Quick, III Democratic No
Robert T. Reives, II Democratic No
Dennis Riddell Republican No
Jason Saine Republican No
Evelyn Terry Democratic No
Michael H. Wray Democratic No
Stevens No
Stone No
R.Turner No
Warren No
White No
John Sauls Republican No
Mitchell S. Setzer Republican No
Bob Steinburg Republican No
Larry C. Strickland Republican No
John A. Torbett Republican No
Sam Watford Republican No
Arthur Williams Democratic No
David R. Lewis Republican No
Pat McElraft Republican No
Graig R. Meyer Democratic No
Henry M. Michaux, Jr. Democratic No
Michele D. Presnell Republican No
David Rogers Republican No
Phil Shepard Republican No
John Szoka Republican No
Larry Yarborough Republican No
Lee Zachary Republican No
BertJones Absent
Gregory F. Murphy, MD Republican Absent
Shelly Willingham Democratic Absent
G.Graham Abstain
T.Moore(Speaker) Abstain


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the North Carolina General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.