Vote on SB 620 - Third Reading

  • Bill: SB 620
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Florida 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Jan 27, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 22
No 14
Not Voting 3
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 12 2
Republican 21 1 1
Unknown 1 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Ben Albritton Republican Yes
Manny Diaz, Jr. Republican Yes
Dennis Baxley Republican Yes
Ray Wesley Rodrigues Republican Yes
Aaron Bean Republican Yes
Ileana Garcia Republican Yes
Anthony Rodriguez Republican Yes
Joe Gruters Republican Yes
Kelli Stargel Republican Yes
Jim Boyd Republican Yes
Gayle Harrell Republican Yes
Ed Hooper Republican Yes
Jennifer Bradley Republican Yes
Travis Hutson Republican Yes
Wright Yes
Jason Brodeur Republican Yes
Debbie Mayfield Republican Yes
Wilton Simpson Republican Yes
Doug Broxson Republican Yes
Kathleen Passidomo Republican Yes
Danny Burgess Republican Yes
Keith Perry Republican Yes
Polsky No
Loranne Ausley Democratic No
Gary M. Farmer, Jr. Democratic No
Bobby Powell Democratic No
Lori Berman Democratic No
Audrey Gibson Democratic No
Darryl Ervin Rouson Democratic No
Lauren Book Democratic No
Linda Stewart Democratic No
Annette Taddeo Democratic No
Victor M. Torres, Jr. Democratic No
Jeff Brandes Republican No
Shevrin D. "Shev" Jones Democratic No
Jason W. B. Pizzo Democratic No
George B. Gainer Republican Excused
Janet Cruz Democratic Excused
Randolph Bracy Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.