Vote on SCR 8 - 3rd Reading

  • Bill: SCR 8
  • Motion Text: 3rd Reading
  • Legislative Session: California 2011-2012 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 03, 2011
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 36
No 0
Other 4

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Bill Emmerson Republican Yes
Lou Correa Democratic Yes
Mark DeSaulnier Democratic Yes
Jean Fuller Republican Yes
Mark Wyland Republican Yes
Strickland Yes
Tom Harman Republican Yes
Bob Huff Republican Yes
Runner Yes
Berryhill Yes
Carol Liu Democratic Yes
Joseph Simitian Democratic Yes
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Yes
Mimi Walters Republican Yes
Lois Wolk Democratic Yes
Leland Yee Democratic Yes
Lowenthal Yes
Gaines Yes
De León Yes
Calderon Yes
Negrete McLeod Yes
Rubio Yes
Doug La Malfa Republican Yes
Mark Leno Democratic Yes
Anthony Cannella Republican Yes
Elaine Alquist Democratic Yes
Joel Anderson Republican Yes
Ellen Corbett Democratic Yes
Robert Dutton Republican Yes
Curren D Price Democratic Yes
Juan Vargas Democratic Yes
Sam Blakeslee Ph.D. Republican Yes
Ed Hernandez Democratic Yes
Christine Kehoe Democratic Yes
Ted Lieu Democratic Yes
Fran Pavley Democratic Yes
Noreen Evans Democratic Other
Loni Hancock Democratic Other
Alex Padilla Democratic Other
Roderick Wright Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.