Vote on SB 2215 - Third Reading

  • Bill: SB 2215
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 93rd Regular Session
  • Date: May 20, 2004
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 78
No 28
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 3
Other 9

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Rosemary Kurtz Republican Yes
David R. Leitch Republican Yes
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Yes
Frank Aguilar Republican Yes
Suzanne Bassi Republican Yes
Sidney H. Mathias Republican Yes
Mark H. Beaubien, Jr. Republican Yes
Patricia R. Bellock Republican Yes
Frank J. Mautino Democratic Yes
Bob Biggins Republican Yes
William B. Black Republican Yes
Mike Boland Democratic Yes
Mike Bost Republican Yes
Rich Brauer Republican Yes
Ralph C. Capparelli Democratic Yes
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican Yes
Careen M Gordon Democratic Yes
Ruth Munson Republican Yes
William J. Grunloh Democratic Yes
Naomi D. Jakobsson Democratic Yes
Carole Pankau Republican Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
Patricia Reid Lindner Republican Yes
Terry R. Parke Republican Yes
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic Yes
Sandra M. Pihos Republican Yes
Lyons, Eileen Yes
Lisa M. Dugan Democratic Yes
Joe Dunn Republican Yes
Roger L. Eddy Republican Yes
Carolyn H. Krause Republican Yes
Karen May Democratic Yes
James H. Meyer Republican Yes
John J. Millner Republican Yes
McGuire Yes
Bradley, John Yes
Donald L. Moffitt Republican Yes
Brady Yes
Smith Yes
Robert S. Molaro Democratic Yes
Rosemary Mulligan Republican Yes
Richard P. Myers Republican Yes
Burke Yes
Stephens Yes
Mitchell, Bill Yes
Hannig Yes
JoAnn D. Osmond Republican Yes
Sullivan Yes
Mitchell, Jerry Yes
Patrick J. Verschoore Democratic Yes
Ronald A. Wait Republican Yes
Dave Winters Republican Yes
Watson Yes
Davis, Steve Yes
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic Yes
Robert W. Churchill Republican Yes
Elizabeth Coulson Republican Yes
Tom Cross Republican Yes
Shane Cultra Republican Yes
Lee A. Daniels Republican Yes
Robert F. Flider Democratic Yes
Jack D. Franks Democratic Yes
Paul D. Froehlich Republican Yes
Kurt M. Granberg Democratic Yes
Brent Hassert Republican Yes
Thomas Holbrook Democratic Yes
Randy Hultgren Republican Yes
Renée Kosel Republican Yes
Raymond Poe Republican Yes
Robert W. Pritchard Republican Yes
Robert Rita Democratic Yes
Chapin Rose Republican Yes
Kathleen A. Ryg Democratic Yes
Jim Sacia Republican Yes
Angelo Saviano Republican Yes
Timothy L. Schmitz Republican Yes
Ricca Slone Democratic Yes
Keith P. Sommer Republican Yes
James D. Brosnahan Democratic No
John A. Fritchey Democratic No
Jay Hoffman Democratic No
Kevin A. McCarthy Democratic No
Larry McKeon Democratic No
Susana A. Mendoza Democratic No
Arthur L. Turner Democratic No
Reitz No
Miller No
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic No
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic No
Mary E. Flowers Democratic No
Calvin L. Giles Democratic No
Deborah L. Graham Democratic No
Julie Hamos Democratic No
Collins No
Jones No
Joyce No
Davis, Monique No
Davis, William No
Charles G. Morrow, III Democratic No
Elaine Nekritz Democratic No
Eddie Washington Democratic No
Karen A. Yarbrough Democratic No
Marlow H. Colvin Democratic No
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic No
Robin Kelly Democratic No
George Scully, Jr. Democratic No
Bailey Not Voting
Harry Osterman Democratic Not Voting
Art Tenhouse Republican Not Voting
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic Other
Maria Antonia Berrios Democratic Other
Delgado Other
Lyons, Joseph Other
Bradley, Richard Other
Howard Other
Cynthia Soto Democratic Other
Wyvetter H. Younge Democratic Other
Charles E. Jefferson Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.