Vote on HB 2875 - failed to pass

  • Bill: HB 2875
  • Motion Text: failed to pass
  • Legislative Session: Arizona 54th Legislature - 2nd Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 05, 2020
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 25
No 35
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 0
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 14 15 0
Republican 11 20 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Nancy Barto Republican Yes
Walter "Walt" Blackman Republican Yes
Isela Blanc Democratic Yes
Kelli Butler Democratic Yes
Noel Campbell Republican Yes
Andrés Cano Democratic Yes
Regina E. Cobb Republican Yes
Denise Epstein Democratic Yes
Jennifer Jermaine Democratic Yes
John Kavanagh Republican Yes
Jay Lawrence Republican Yes
Aaron Lieberman Democratic Yes
Jennifer L. Longdon Democratic Yes
Becky A. Nutt Republican Yes
Joanne Osborne Republican Yes
Jennifer Pawlik Democratic Yes
Pamela Powers Hannley Democratic Yes
Diego Rodriguez Democratic Yes
Amish Shah Democratic Yes
Lorenzo Sierra Democratic Yes
Arlando S. Teller Democratic Yes
Bob Thorpe Republican Yes
Myron Tsosie Democratic Yes
Michelle Udall Republican Yes
Russell "Rusty" Bowers Republican Yes
John Allen Republican No
Richard C. Andrade Democratic No
Leo Biasiucci Republican No
Reginald Bolding Democratic No
Shawnna Bolick Republican No
Frank P Carroll Republican No
Cesar Chavez Democratic No
David L. Cook Republican No
Domingo DeGrazia Democratic No
Tim Dunn Republican No
Kirsten Engel Democratic No
Diego Espinoza Democratic No
Charlene R. Fernandez Democratic No
John M. Fillmore Republican No
Mark W. Finchem Republican No
Randall Friese Democratic No
Rosanna Gabaldón Democratic No
Travis Grantham Republican No
Gail Griffin Republican No
Alma Hernandez Democratic No
Daniel Hernandez, Jr. Democratic No
Anthony T. Kern Republican No
Robert Meza Democratic No
Kevin Payne Republican No
Geraldine Peten Democratic No
Warren Petersen Republican No
Steve Pierce Republican No
Tony Rivero Republican No
Bret M. Roberts Republican No
Athena Salman Democratic No
Thomas Shope Republican No
Raquel Teran Democratic No
Ben Toma Republican No
Kelly Townsend Republican No
Jeff Weninger Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.