Vote on SB 116 - CONCUR (#1337)

  • Bill: SB 116
  • Motion Text: CONCUR (#1337)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 05, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 33
No 0
Other 5

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Franklin J. Foil Republican Yes
John C. "Jay" Morris III Republican Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Henry Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
R. L. Bret Allain II Republican Yes
Bob Hensgens Republican Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
Regina Ashford Barrow Democratic Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
Edward J. "Ed" Price Democratic Yes
Louie Bernard Republican Yes
Katrina R. Jackson Democratic Yes
Mike Reese Republican Yes
Joseph Bouie Jr. Democratic Yes
W. Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Gary L. Smith Jr. Democratic Yes
Carter Yes
Patrick McMath Republican Yes
Stine Yes
Cathey Yes
Milligan Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Cloud Yes
Mills, F. Yes
Rick Ward III Republican Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Yes
Mills, R. Yes
White Yes
Michael "Big Mike" Fesi Republican Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
Glen Womack Republican Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Other
Harris Other
Gregory W. Tarver Sr. Democratic Other
Cleo Fields Democratic Other
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.