Vote on SB 182 - Do Pass - 2019

  • Bill: SB 182
  • Motion Text: Do Pass - 2019
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 07, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 60
No 3
Absent 0
Excused 7

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Anderson Yes
Bartels Yes
Barthel Yes
Beal Yes
Bordeaux Yes
Borglum Yes
Brunner Yes
Chaffee Yes
Chase Yes
Cwach Yes
Dennert Yes
Deutsch Yes
Diedrich Yes
Duba Yes
Duvall Yes
Finck Yes
Glanzer Yes
Gosch Yes
Greenfield (Lana) Yes
Gross Yes
Hammock Yes
Haugaard Yes
Healy Yes
Howard Yes
Hunhoff Yes
Jensen (Kevin) Yes
Johns Yes
Johnson (Chris) Yes
Johnson (David) Yes
Karr Yes
Koth Yes
Lake Yes
Latterell Yes
Lesmeister Yes
Marty Yes
McCleerey Yes
Mills Yes
Milstead Yes
Miskimins Yes
Mulally Yes
Otten (Herman) Yes
Perry Yes
Peterson (Sue) Yes
Post Yes
Pourier Yes
Qualm Yes
Randolph Yes
Rasmussen Yes
Reed Yes
Reimer Yes
Ring Yes
Rounds Yes
Schoenfish Yes
Smith (Jamie) Yes
St John Yes
Sullivan Yes
Weis Yes
Wiese Yes
Willadsen Yes
Zikmund Yes
Goodwin No
Hansen No
Pischke No
Frye-Mueller Excused
Livermont Excused
Olson Excused
Peterson (Kent) Excused
Saba Excused
Steele Excused
York Excused


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.