Vote on H 4062 - Concur in Senate Amendments

  • Bill: H 4062
  • Motion Text: Concur in Senate Amendments
  • Legislative Session: South Carolina 2021-2022 Regular Session
  • Date: May 12, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 91
No 10
Other 20
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 32 0 11
Republican 58 10 9
Unknown 1 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Terry Alexander Democratic Yes
Merita A. "Rita" Allison Republican Yes
Lucas Atkinson Democratic Yes
William H. Bailey Republican Yes
Nathan Ballentine Republican Yes
Bruce W. Bannister Republican Yes
Linda "Lin" Bennett Republican Yes
Beth E. Bernstein Democratic Yes
Bart T. Blackwell Republican Yes
Jeffrey A. "Jeff" Bradley Republican Yes
Wendy C. Brawley Democratic Yes
Thomas C. "Case" Brittain, Jr. Republican Yes
Bruce M. Bryant Republican Yes
James Mikell "Mike" Burns Republican Yes
Joseph M. "Joe" Bustos Republican Yes
Paula Rawl Calhoon Republican Yes
Jerry T. Carter Republican Yes
Micajah P. "Micah" Caskey, IV Republican Yes
William M. "Bill" Chumley Republican Yes
William "Bill" Clyburn Democratic Yes
Gilda Cobb-Hunter Democratic Yes
William Scott Cogswell, Jr. Republican Yes
Bobby J. Cox Republican Yes
Westley P. "West" Cox Republican Yes
Heather Ammons Crawford Republican Yes
Sylleste H. Davis Republican Yes
Chandra E. Dillard Democratic Yes
Jason Elliott Republican Yes
Shannon S. Erickson Republican Yes
R. Raye Felder Republican Yes
Kirkman Finlay, III Republican Yes
Russell W. Fry Republican Yes
Craig A. Gagnon Republican Yes
Kambrell H. Garvin Democratic Yes
Leon D. "Doug" Gilliam Republican Yes
Wendell G. Gilliard Democratic Yes
Kevin Hardee Republican Yes
Jackie E. "Coach" Hayes Democratic Yes
Rosalyn D. Henderson-Myers Democratic Yes
Patricia Moore "Pat" Henegan Democratic Yes
William G. "Bill" Herbkersman Republican Yes
Lee Hewitt Republican Yes
William M. "Bill" Hixon Republican Yes
Lonnie Hosey Democratic Yes
Chip Huggins Republican Yes
Max T. Hyde, Jr. Republican Yes
Joseph H. Jefferson, Jr. Democratic Yes
Jeffrey E. "Jeff" Johnson Republican Yes
Jermaine L. Johnson, Sr. Democratic Yes
Kimberly O. Johnson Democratic Yes
Wallace H. "Jay" Jordan, Jr. Republican Yes
John Richard C. King Democratic Yes
Roger K. Kirby Democratic Yes
Thomas R. "Randy" Ligon Republican Yes
Steven Wayne Long Republican Yes
James H. "Jay" Lucas Republican Yes
Krystle N. Matthews Democratic Yes
John R. McCravy, III Republican Yes
Annie E. McDaniel Democratic Yes
Sandy N. McGarry Republican Yes
Timothy A. "Tim" McGinnis Republican Yes
Cezar E. McKnight Democratic Yes
JA Moore Democratic Yes
Travis A. Moore Republican Yes
Dennis C. Moss Republican Yes
V. Stephen "Steve" Moss Republican Yes
Chris Murphy Republican Yes
Chardale R. Murray Democratic Yes
Newton, Brandon Yes
Wm. Weston J. Newton Republican Yes
Roger A. Nutt Republican Yes
Russell L. Ott Democratic Yes
J. Anne Parks Democratic Yes
Marvin R. Pendarvis Democratic Yes
Thomas E. "Tommy" Pope Republican Yes
Seth Rose Democratic Yes
J. Todd Rutherford Democratic Yes
William E. "Bill" Sandifer, III Republican Yes
J. Gary Simrill Republican Yes
G. Murrell Smith, Jr. Republican Yes
Leonidas E. "Leon" Stavrinakis Democratic Yes
Deon T. Tedder Democratic Yes
Anne J. Thayer Republican Yes
John Taliaferro "Jay" West, IV Republican Yes
Elizabeth "Spencer" Wetmore Democratic Yes
W. Brian White Republican Yes
William R. "Bill" Whitmire Republican Yes
Robert Q. Williams Democratic Yes
Mark N. Willis Republican Yes
Chris Wooten Republican Yes
Richard L. "Richie" Yow Republican Yes
Victor M. "Vic" Dabney Republican No
Patrick B. Haddon Republican No
Jonathon D. Hill Republican No
Stewart O. Jones Republican No
Josiah Magnuson Republican No
Robert J. "RJ" May, III Republican No
Donald R. "Ryan" McCabe, Jr. Republican No
Adam M. Morgan Republican No
Melissa Lackey Oremus Republican No
Bill Taylor Republican No
Garry R. Smith Republican Excused
Marvin "Mark" Smith Republican Excused
Ivory Torrey Thigpen Democratic Excused
Ashley B. Trantham Republican Excused
Shedron D. Williams Democratic Excused
Carl L. Anderson Democratic Excused
Justin T. Bamberg Democratic Excused
Neal A. Collins Republican Excused
Joseph S. Daning Republican Excused
Cally R. "Cal" Forrest Republican Excused
Gil Gatch Republican Excused
Jerry N. Govan, Jr. Democratic Excused
Christopher R. "Chris" Hart Democratic Excused
David R. Hiott Republican Excused
Leon Howard Democratic Excused
Phillip D. Lowe Republican Excused
Michael F. Rivers, Sr. Democratic Excused
Leola C. Robinson Democratic Excused
J. David Weeks Democratic Excused
William W. "Will" Wheeler, III Democratic Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the South Carolina Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.