Vote on HB 366 - crpt_301

  • Bill: HB 366
  • Motion Text: crpt_301
  • Legislative Session: Ohio 132st Legislature (2017-2018)
  • Date: May 15, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 9
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 2 0 0
Republican 7 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Matt Dolan Republican Yes
John Eklund Republican Yes
Matt Huffman Republican Yes
Peggy Lehner Republican Yes
Cecil Thomas Democratic Yes
Scott Oelslager Republican Yes
Kevin Bacon Republican Yes
William P. Coley, II Republican Yes
Sean J. O'Brien Democratic Yes


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Ohio General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.