Vote on SB 1846 - Concurrence

  • Bill: SB 1846
  • Motion Text: Concurrence
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 96th Special Session
  • Date: Oct 30, 2009
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 41
No 15
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 2
Other 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 27 2 1
Republican 7 10 2
Unknown 7 3 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Pamela J. Althoff Republican Yes
Iris Y. Martinez Democratic Yes
Larry K. Bomke Republican Yes
Michael Bond Democratic Yes
Antonio Muñoz Democratic Yes
Randy Hultgren Republican Yes
Delgado Yes
Kimberly A. Lightford Democratic Yes
Demuzio Yes
Jacobs Yes
Terry Link Democratic Yes
Jones, E. Yes
Edward D. Maloney Democratic Yes
Sullivan Yes
James T. Meeks Democratic Yes
Collins Yes
Jeffrey M. Schoenberg Democratic Yes
Cullerton Yes
Ira I. Silverstein Democratic Yes
Heather A. Steans Democratic Yes
Donne E. Trotter Democratic Yes
Louis S. Viverito Democratic Yes
A. J. Wilhelmi Democratic Yes
James F. Clayborne, Jr. Democratic Yes
M. Maggie Crotty Democratic Yes
Gary G. Dahl Republican Yes
James A. DeLeo Democratic Yes
Gary Forby Democratic Yes
Susan Garrett Democratic Yes
William R. Haine Democratic Yes
Don Harmon Democratic Yes
Linda Holmes Democratic Yes
Mattie Hunter Democratic Yes
Toi W. Hutchinson Democratic Yes
David Koehler Democratic Yes
Dan Kotowski Democratic Yes
Christine Radogno Republican Yes
Kwame Raoul Democratic Yes
Dale E. Risinger Republican Yes
Dan Rutherford Republican Yes
Martin A. Sandoval Democratic Yes
David S. Luechtefeld Republican No
J. Bradley Burzynski Republican No
Chris Lauzen Republican No
Kyle McCarter Republican No
John J. Millner Republican No
Michael Noland Democratic No
Carole Pankau Republican No
Dave Syverson Republican No
Jones, J. No
Brady No
Murphy No
Dan Cronin Republican No
Dan Duffy Republican No
Michael W. Frerichs Democratic No
Dale A. Righter Republican No
Tim Bivins Republican Not Voting
Kirk W. Dillard Republican Not Voting
Rickey R. Hendon Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.