Vote on SB 870 - Senate 3rd Reading SB870 Committee on B. & F.R. (Ducheny)

  • Bill: SB 870
  • Motion Text: Senate 3rd Reading SB870 Committee on B. & F.R. (Ducheny)
  • Legislative Session: California 2009-2010 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 22, 2010
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 22 0 1
Republican 0 4 8
Unknown 3 1 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Lou Correa Democratic Yes
Mark DeSaulnier Democratic Yes
Leland Yee Democratic Yes
Loni Hancock Democratic Yes
Calderon Yes
Lowenthal Yes
Negrete Yes
Gilbert Cedillo Democratic Yes
Dean Florez Democratic Yes
Ellen Corbett Democratic Yes
Mark Leno Democratic Yes
Denise Moreno Ducheny Democratic Yes
Carol Liu Democratic Yes
Gloria Negrete McLeod Democratic Yes
Jenny Oropeza Democratic Yes
Alex Padilla Democratic Yes
Fran Pavley Democratic Yes
Gloria Romero Democratic Yes
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Yes
Roderick Wright Democratic Yes
Elaine Alquist Democratic Yes
Christine Kehoe Democratic Yes
Curren D Price Democratic Yes
Joseph Simitian Democratic Yes
Lois Wolk Democratic Yes
Mark Wyland Republican No
Strickland No
Robert Dutton Republican No
Mimi Walters Republican No
Roy Ashburn Republican No
Dave Cogdill Republican Not Voting
Dave Cox Republican Not Voting
Jeff Denham Republican Not Voting
Runner Not Voting
Tom Harman Republican Not Voting
Dennis Hollingsworth Republican Not Voting
Bob Huff Republican Not Voting
Patricia Wiggins Democratic Not Voting
Sam Aanestad Republican Not Voting
Abel Maldonado Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.