Vote on HB 62 - Conference report agreed to

  • Bill: HB 62
  • Motion Text: Conference report agreed to
  • Legislative Session: Ohio 133rd Legislature (2019-2020)
  • Date: Apr 02, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 70
No 27
Absent 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 30 8 0
Republican 39 19 0
Unknown 1 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Steven M. Arndt Republican Yes
Brian Baldridge Republican Yes
Louis W. Blessing III Yes
Janine R. Boyd Democratic Yes
Juanita O. Brent Democratic Yes
Thomas E. Brinkman Jr. Republican Yes
Richard D. Brown Democratic Yes
Jamie Callender Republican Yes
Rick Carfagna Republican Yes
Sara P. Carruthers Republican Yes
Jack Cera Democratic Yes
Erica C. Crawley Democratic Yes
Jon Cross Republican Yes
Jeffrey A. Crossman Democratic Yes
Robert R. Cupp Republican Yes
Sedrick Denson Democratic Yes
Tavia Galonski Democratic Yes
Timothy E. Ginter Republican Yes
Doug Green Republican Yes
Dave Greenspan Republican Yes
Stephen D. Hambley Republican Yes
Brett Hudson Hillyer Republican Yes
James M. Hoops Republican Yes
Stephanie D. Howse Democratic Yes
Catherine D. Ingram Democratic Yes
Don Jones Republican Yes
Bernadine Kennedy Kent Democratic Yes
Sarah LaTourette Republican Yes
David Leland Democratic Yes
Michele Lepore-Hagan Democratic Yes
P. Scott Lipps Republican Yes
Susan Manchester Republican Yes
Don Manning Republican Yes
Gayle Manning Republican Yes
Michael J. O'Brien Democratic Yes
Scott Oelslager Republican Yes
John Patterson Democratic Yes
Rick Perales Republican Yes
Phil Plummer Republican Yes
Tracy M. Richardson Republican Yes
Bill Roemer Republican Yes
John M. Rogers Democratic Yes
C. Allison Russo Democratic Yes
Gary Scherer Republican Yes
Michael Sheehy Democratic Yes
Lisa A. Sobecki Democratic Yes
Dick Stein Republican Yes
Reggie Stoltzfus Republican Yes
Bride Rose Sweeney Democratic Yes
Terrence Upchurch Democratic Yes
Casey Weinstein Democratic Yes
Shane Wilkin Republican Yes
Paul Zeltwanger Republican Yes
Thomas West Democratic Yes
Larry Householder Republican Yes
Michael J. Skindell Democratic Yes
Joseph A. Miller III Democratic Yes
Glenn W. Holmes Democratic Yes
Jim Butler Republican Yes
Bill Seitz Republican Yes
Anthony DeVitis Republican Yes
Jay Edwards Republican Yes
Laura Lanese Republican Yes
Emilia Strong Sykes Democratic Yes
Kristin Boggs Democratic Yes
Kent Smith Democratic Yes
Paula Hicks-Hudson Democratic Yes
Adam Holmes Republican Yes
Haraz N. Ghanbari Republican Yes
George F. Lang Republican Yes
John Becker Republican No
Randi Clites Democratic No
Bill Dean Republican No
Kris Jordan Republican No
Candice Keller Republican No
Darrell Kick Republican No
J. Kyle Koehler Republican No
Mary Lightbody Democratic No
Beth Liston Democratic No
Riordan T. McClain Republican No
Derek Merrin Republican No
Adam C. Miller Democratic No
Jessica E. Miranda Democratic No
Jena Powell Republican No
Craig S. Riedel Republican No
Phillip M. Robinson, Jr. Democratic No
Mark J. Romanchuk Republican No
Scott Ryan Republican No
Tim Schaffer Republican No
J. Todd Smith Republican No
A. Nino Vitale Republican No
Scott Wiggam Republican No
Ryan Smith Republican No
Niraj J. Antani Republican No
Fred Strahorn Democratic No
Brigid Kelly Democratic No
Bill Reineke Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Ohio General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.