Vote on SB 311 - Read the third time and passed.

  • Bill: SB 311
  • Motion Text: Read the third time and passed.
  • Legislative Session: Arkansas 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 25, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 26
No 3
Excused 1
Not Voting 5
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 5 0 2
Independent 1 0 0
Republican 20 3 4

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Bob Ballinger Republican Yes
Charles Beckham Republican Yes
Cecile Bledsoe Republican Yes
Linda Chesterfield Democratic Yes
Alan Clark Republican Yes
Breanne Davis Republican Yes
Jonathan Dismang Republican Yes
Lance Eads Republican Yes
Joyce Elliott Democratic Yes
Jane English Republican Yes
Scott Flippo Republican Yes
Trent Garner Republican Yes
Ben Gilmore Republican Yes
Kim Hammer Republican Yes
Jim Hendren Independent Yes
Ricky Hill Republican Yes
Keith Ingram Democratic Yes
Missy Irvin Republican Yes
Mark Johnson Republican Yes
Blake Johnson Republican Yes
Greg Leding Democratic Yes
Mathew Pitsch Republican Yes
Terry Rice Republican Yes
James Sturch Republican Yes
Clarke Tucker Democratic Yes
David Wallace Republican Yes
Bart Hester Republican No
Jason Rapert Republican No
Dan Sullivan Republican No
Ronald Caldwell Republican Not Voting
Stephanie Flowers Democratic Not Voting
Jimmy Hickey, Jr Republican Not Voting
Bill Sample Republican Not Voting
Larry Teague Democratic Not Voting
Gary Stubblefield Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Arkansas General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.