Vote on HB 4356 - PASSAGE

  • Bill: HB 4356
  • Motion Text: PASSAGE
  • Legislative Session: West Virginia 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 05, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 70
No 29
Other 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Martin Atkinson III Republican Yes
Danny Hamrick Republican Yes
Chad Lovejoy Democratic Yes
Ruth Rowan Republican Yes
Barnhart Yes
Caleb Hanna Republican Yes
John Mandt Jr. Republican Yes
Larry L. Rowe Democratic Yes
Mick Bates Democratic Yes
John Hardy Republican Yes
Martin, C.R. Yes
Isaac Sponaugle Democratic Yes
Tom Bibby Republican Yes
Kenneth Hicks Democratic Yes
Martin, P. Yes
Margaret Staggers Democratic Yes
Brent Boggs Democratic Yes
Joshua Higginbotham Republican Yes
Maynard Yes
Brandon Steele Republican Yes
Andrew Byrd Democratic Yes
Jordan Hill Republican Yes
Pat McGeehan Republican Yes
Amy Summers Republican Yes
Campbell Yes
Sean Hornbuckle Democratic Yes
Miller Yes
Sypolt Yes
Moore Capito Republican Yes
John Paul Hott Republican Yes
Nelson Yes
Thompson, C. Yes
Roy Cooper Republican Yes
Eric L. Householder Republican Yes
Jeffrey Pack Republican Yes
Thompson, R. Yes
Daryl Cowles Republican Yes
Gary G. Howell Republican Yes
Tony Paynter Republican Yes
Tomblin Yes
Mark Dean Republican Yes
Jeffries, D. Yes
Phillips Yes
Christopher W. Toney Republican Yes
John Doyle Democratic Yes
Jeffries, J. Yes
Eric Porterfield Republican Yes
Steve Westfall Republican Yes
Paul Espinosa Republican Yes
D. Rolland Jennings Republican Yes
Mike Pushkin Democratic Yes
S. Marshall Wilson Republican Yes
Evans Yes
Kelly, J. Yes
Rodney A. Pyles Democratic Yes
Evan Worrell Republican Yes
Tom Fast Republican Yes
Kayla Kessinger Republican Yes
Ben Queen Republican Yes
Lisa Zukoff Democratic Yes
Barbara Evans Fleischauer Democratic Yes
Larry Kump Republican Yes
Andrew Robinson Democratic Yes
Speaker Hanshaw Yes
Shawn Fluharty Democratic Yes
Cindy Lavender-Bowe Democratic Yes
Ralph Rodighiero Democratic Yes
Dianna Graves Republican Yes
Daniel Linville Republican Yes
Matthew Rohrbach Republican Yes
Michael Angelucci Democratic No
Joe Canestraro Democratic No
Hartman No
Erikka Storch Republican No
Azinger No
Mike Caputo Democratic No
Kelly, D. No
Randy Swartzmiller Democratic No
Jason Barrett Democratic No
Vernon Criss Republican No
Little No
Walker No
Bartlett No
Diserio No
Linda Longstreth Democratic No
Terry Waxman Republican No
Brown, N. No
Joe Ellington Republican No
Tim Miley Democratic No
Williams No
Brown, S. No
Amanda Estep-Burton Democratic No
Dave Pethtel Democratic No
Jim Butler Republican No
Foster No
John Shott Republican No
Scott Cadle Republican No
Evan Hansen Democratic No
Doug Skaff Democratic No
William Anderson Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the West Virginia Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.