Vote on HB 1251 - Reported from General Laws (22-Y 0-N)

  • Bill: HB 1251
  • Motion Text: Reported from General Laws (22-Y 0-N)
  • Legislative Session: Virginia 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Jan 27, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 22
No 0
Abstain 0
Not Voting 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 10 0 0
Republican 12 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
James A. "Jay" Leftwich Republican Yes
Thomas C. Wright, Jr. Republican Yes
Barry D. Knight Republican Yes
Roxann L. Robinson Republican Yes
James W. Morefield Republican Yes
Hyland F. "Buddy" Fowler, Jr. Republican Yes
Emily M. Brewer Republican Yes
William C. Wampler III Republican Yes
Jeffrey L. Campbell Republican Yes
Wendell S. Walker Republican Yes
Chris S. Runion Republican Yes
Carrie E. Coyner Republican Yes
David L. Bulova Democratic Yes
Betsy B. Carr Democratic Yes
Luke E. Torian Democratic Yes
Kathleen Murphy Democratic Yes
Marcia S. "Cia" Price Democratic Yes
Paul E. Krizek Democratic Yes
Dawn M. Adams Democratic Yes
Schuyler T. VanValkenburg Democratic Yes
Danica A. Roem Democratic Yes
Clinton L. Jenkins Democratic Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Virginia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.