Vote on SB 3544 - Third Reading

  • Bill: SB 3544
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 96th Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 18, 2010
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 38
No 16
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 5
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 27 1 2
Republican 4 13 2
Unknown 7 2 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Chris Lauzen Republican Yes
Edward D. Maloney Democratic Yes
Iris Y. Martinez Democratic Yes
Michael Bond Democratic Yes
Gary Forby Democratic Yes
William R. Haine Democratic Yes
Linda Holmes Democratic Yes
Dan Kotowski Democratic Yes
Kimberly A. Lightford Democratic Yes
Terry Link Democratic Yes
Delgado Yes
Demuzio Yes
Jacobs Yes
Jones, E. Yes
Antonio Muñoz Democratic Yes
Sullivan Yes
Michael Noland Democratic Yes
Jeffrey M. Schoenberg Democratic Yes
Collins Yes
Ira I. Silverstein Democratic Yes
Heather A. Steans Democratic Yes
Dave Syverson Republican Yes
Cullerton Yes
Donne E. Trotter Democratic Yes
Louis S. Viverito Democratic Yes
A. J. Wilhelmi Democratic Yes
James F. Clayborne, Jr. Democratic Yes
Dan Cronin Republican Yes
M. Maggie Crotty Democratic Yes
James A. DeLeo Democratic Yes
Michael W. Frerichs Democratic Yes
Don Harmon Democratic Yes
Randy Hultgren Republican Yes
Mattie Hunter Democratic Yes
Toi W. Hutchinson Democratic Yes
David Koehler Democratic Yes
Kwame Raoul Democratic Yes
Martin A. Sandoval Democratic Yes
David S. Luechtefeld Republican No
Pamela J. Althoff Republican No
Tim Bivins Republican No
Larry K. Bomke Republican No
J. Bradley Burzynski Republican No
Kyle McCarter Republican No
John J. Millner Republican No
Christine Radogno Republican No
Jones, J. No
Murphy No
Gary G. Dahl Republican No
Kirk W. Dillard Republican No
Susan Garrett Democratic No
Carole Pankau Republican No
Dale A. Righter Republican No
Dale E. Risinger Republican No
James T. Meeks Democratic Not Voting
Brady Not Voting
Dan Duffy Republican Not Voting
Rickey R. Hendon Democratic Not Voting
Dan Rutherford Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.