Vote on A 5337 - Reported out of Assembly committee with amendments

  • Bill: A 5337
  • Motion Text: Reported out of Assembly committee with amendments
  • Legislative Session: New Jersey 2020-2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 15, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 11
No 0
Other 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 7 0 1
Republican 4 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
John DiMaio Republican Yes
Daniel R. Benson Democratic Yes
Gregory P. McGuckin Republican Yes
Robert D. Clifton Republican Yes
Benjie E. Wimberly Democratic Yes
BettyLou DeCroce Republican Yes
James J. Kennedy Democratic Yes
Annette Chaparro Democratic Yes
Roy Freiman Democratic Yes
Yvonne Lopez Democratic Yes
William F. Moen, Jr. Democratic Yes
Thomas P. Giblin Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the New Jersey Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.