Vote on SB 14 - Committee of the Whole - Enacting clause be stricken

  • Bill: SB 14
  • Motion Text: Committee of the Whole - Enacting clause be stricken
  • Legislative Session: Kansas 2021-2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Jan 14, 2021
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 5
No 31
Absent 4
Abstain 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 9 1
Republican 4 20 1
Unknown 1 2 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
John Doll Republican Yes
Robert Olson Republican Yes
Dennis Pyle Republican Yes
Thompson Yes
Caryn Tyson Republican Yes
Larry Alley Republican No
Rick Billinger Republican No
Elaine Bowers Republican No
Ethan Corson Democratic No
Dietrich No
Renee Erickson Republican No
Michael Fagg Republican No
Marci Francisco Democratic No
Beverly Gossage Republican No
David Haley Democratic No
Tom Hawk Democratic No
Richard Hilderbrand Republican No
Tom Holland Democratic No
Cindy Holscher Democratic No
Dan Kerschen Republican No
Rick Kloos Republican No
Jeff Longbine Republican No
Ty Masterson Republican No
Carolyn McGinn Republican No
Kristen O'Shea Republican No
Peck No
Mike Petersen Republican No
Pat Pettey Democratic No
Jeff Pittman Democratic No
Mark Steffen Republican No
Alicia Straub Republican No
Gene Suellentrop Republican No
Dinah Sykes Republican No
Mary Ware Democratic No
Kellie Warren Republican No
Rick Wilborn Republican No
Molly Baumgardner Republican Other
Claeys Other
Estes Other
Oletha Faust-Goudeau Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Kansas State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.