Vote on HB 810 - Concurrence, Amendment 1

  • Bill: HB 810
  • Motion Text: Concurrence, Amendment 1
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 93rd Regular Session
  • Date: Nov 21, 2003
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 80
No 30
Absent 0
Excused 7
Not Voting 0
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Patricia Reid Lindner Republican Yes
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic Yes
Sidney H. Mathias Republican Yes
Patricia R. Bellock Republican Yes
Maria Antonia Berrios Democratic Yes
Frank J. Mautino Democratic Yes
William B. Black Republican Yes
Mike Bost Republican Yes
Rich Brauer Republican Yes
Ralph C. Capparelli Democratic Yes
John J. Millner Republican Yes
Charles G. Morrow, III Democratic Yes
Deborah L. Graham Democratic Yes
Brent Hassert Republican Yes
Randy Hultgren Republican Yes
Mary K. O'Brien Democratic Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
David R. Leitch Republican Yes
Larry McKeon Democratic Yes
Susana A. Mendoza Democratic Yes
Terry R. Parke Republican Yes
Delgado Yes
Raymond Poe Republican Yes
Bailey Yes
Lyons, Eileen Yes
Lyons, Joseph Yes
Reitz Yes
McGuire Yes
Bradley, Richard Yes
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic Yes
Joe Dunn Republican Yes
Roger L. Eddy Republican Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
Mary E. Flowers Democratic Yes
John A. Fritchey Democratic Yes
Paul D. Froehlich Democratic Yes
Calvin L. Giles Democratic Yes
Kurt M. Granberg Democratic Yes
Brady Yes
Smith Yes
Miller Yes
Rosemary Kurtz Republican Yes
Hannig Yes
Mitchell, Bill Yes
Burke Yes
Stephens Yes
Mitchell, Jerry Yes
James H. Meyer Republican Yes
Sullivan Yes
Donald L. Moffitt Republican Yes
Howard Yes
Robert S. Molaro Democratic Yes
Jones Yes
Watson Yes
John Philip Novak Democratic Yes
Davis, Monique Yes
Davis, Steve Yes
Davis, William Yes
Harry Osterman Democratic Yes
Art Tenhouse Republican Yes
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Yes
Ronald A. Wait Republican Yes
Dave Winters Republican Yes
Karen A. Yarbrough Democratic Yes
Robert W. Churchill Republican Yes
Marlow H. Colvin Democratic Yes
Tom Cross Republican Yes
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Yes
Lee A. Daniels Republican Yes
Julie Hamos Democratic Yes
Jay C. Hoffman Democratic Yes
Thomas Holbrook Democratic Yes
Renée Kosel Republican Yes
Wyvetter H. Younge Democratic Yes
Robert Rita Democratic Yes
Chapin Rose Republican Yes
Jim Sacia Republican Yes
Ricca Slone Democratic Yes
Keith P. Sommer Republican Yes
Cynthia Soto Democratic Yes
Frank Aguilar Republican No
Suzanne Bassi Republican No
Mark H. Beaubien, Jr. Republican No
Mike Boland Democratic No
James D. Brosnahan Democratic No
Richard P. Myers Republican No
Charles E. Jefferson Democratic No
Robin Kelly Democratic No
Carole Pankau Republican No
Karen May Democratic No
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican No
Kevin A. McCarthy Democratic No
Rosemary Mulligan Republican No
Ruth Munson Republican No
Elaine Nekritz Democratic No
JoAnn D. Osmond Republican No
Kathleen A. Ryg Democratic No
Bradley, John No
Patrick J. Verschoore Democratic No
Eddie Washington Democratic No
Joyce No
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic No
Elizabeth Coulson Republican No
Shane Cultra Republican No
Robert F. Flider Democratic No
William J. Grunloh Democratic No
Naomi D. Jakobsson Democratic No
Michael J. Madigan Democratic No
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic No
George Scully, Jr. Democratic No
Bob Biggins Republican Excused
Carolyn H. Krause Republican Excused
Collins Excused
Jack D. Franks Democratic Excused
Sandra M. Pihos Republican Excused
Angelo Saviano Republican Excused
Timothy L. Schmitz Republican Excused


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.