Vote on SCR 57 - ADOPT (#256)

  • Bill: SCR 57
  • Motion Text: ADOPT (#256)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: May 20, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 32
No 0
Other 7

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Franklin J. Foil Republican Yes
Morris Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Harris Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
Barrow Yes
Cameron Henry Republican Yes
Pope Yes
Bernard Yes
Bob Hensgens Republican Yes
Price Yes
Joseph Bouie, Jr. Democratic Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
Reese Yes
Carter Yes
Ronnie Johns Republican Yes
Smith Yes
Cathey Yes
McMath Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Cloud Yes
Milligan Yes
Gregory W. Tarver, Sr. Democratic Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Yes
Mills, F. Yes
White Yes
Fesi Yes
Mills, R. Yes
Womack Yes
Fields Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
R. L. Bret Allain, II Republican Other
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Other
Rick Ward, III Republican Other
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Other
W. Jay Luneau Democratic Other
Jackson Other
Karen Carter Peterson Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.