Vote on SB 528 - Floor Amendment Rosapepe /923322/1

  • Bill: SB 528
  • Motion Text: Floor Amendment Rosapepe /923322/1
  • Legislative Session: Maryland 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 28, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 30
No 14
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 3
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 19 2 3
Republican 3 11 0
Unknown 8 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Griffith Yes
Cheryl C. Kagan Democratic Yes
Cory V. McCray Democratic Yes
Jeff Waldstreicher Democratic Yes
Malcolm Augustine Democratic Yes
Antonio Hayes Democratic Yes
Nancy J. King Democratic Yes
Patterson Yes
Washington Yes
Jill P. Carter Democratic Yes
Katie Fry Hester Democratic Yes
Katherine Klausmeier Democratic Yes
Paul G. Pinsky Democratic Yes
Watson Yes
George C. Edwards Republican Yes
Shelly Hettleman Democratic Yes
Benjamin F. Kramer Democratic Yes
Jim Rosapepe Democratic Yes
Chris West Republican Yes
Arthur Ellis Democratic Yes
Jackson Yes
Clarence K. Lam Democratic Yes
Smith Yes
Young Yes
Brian J. Feldman Democratic Yes
J. B. Jennings Republican Yes
Susan C. Lee Democratic Yes
Charles E. Sydnor, III Democratic Yes
Craig J. Zucker Democratic Yes
Jack Bailey Republican No
Robert Cassilly Republican No
Sarah K. Elfreth Democratic No
Michael J. Hough Republican No
Johnny Ray Salling Republican No
Pamela Beidle Democratic No
Paul D. Corderman Republican No
Jason C. Gallion Republican No
Justin Ready Republican No
Bryan W. Simonaire Republican No
Mary Beth Carozza Republican No
Adelaide C. Eckardt Republican No
Stephen S. Hershey, Jr. Republican No
Reilly No
Joanne C. Benson Democratic Not Voting
Guy Guzzone Democratic Not Voting
Delores G. Kelley Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Maryland General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.