Vote on S 6683 - Rules Vote

  • Bill: S 6683
  • Motion Text: Rules Vote
  • Legislative Session: New York 2017 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 21, 2017
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 25
No 0
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 11 0 0
Republican 11 0 0
Unknown 3 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Andrew J Lanza Yes
William J. Larkin Jr. Yes
Daniel L. Squadron Yes
James L. Seward Republican Yes
John A. DeFrancisco Republican Yes
John J. Bonacic Republican Yes
John J. Flanagan Republican Yes
Andrea Stewart-Cousins Democratic Yes
Betty Little Republican Yes
Carl L Marcellino Republican Yes
David Carlucci Democratic Yes
David J. Valesky Democratic Yes
Diane J. Savino Democratic Yes
Joseph A. Griffo Republican Yes
Joseph E. Robach Republican Yes
Kemp Hannon Republican Yes
Kenneth P. LaValle Republican Yes
Kevin S. Parker Democratic Yes
Liz Krueger Democratic Yes
Martin Malavé Dilan Democratic Yes
Michael Gianaris Democratic Yes
Michael H. Ranzenhofer Republican Yes
Neil D. Breslin Democratic Yes
Timothy M. Kennedy Democratic Yes
Velmanette Montgomery Democratic Yes


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the New York Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.