Vote on SCR 62 - ADOPT (#834)

  • Bill: SCR 62
  • Motion Text: ADOPT (#834)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: May 25, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 33
No 0
Other 5

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Cleo Fields Democratic Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Franklin J. Foil Republican Yes
John C. "Jay" Morris III Republican Yes
R. L. Bret Allain II Republican Yes
Harris Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
Regina Ashford Barrow Democratic Yes
Bob Hensgens Republican Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
Louie Bernard Republican Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
Edward J. "Ed" Price Democratic Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
Katrina R. Jackson Democratic Yes
Mike Reese Republican Yes
Joseph Bouie Jr. Democratic Yes
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Yes
Gary L. Smith Jr. Democratic Yes
Carter Yes
W. Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Stine Yes
Cathey Yes
Patrick McMath Republican Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Cloud Yes
Milligan Yes
Rick Ward III Republican Yes
Michael "Big Mike" Fesi Republican Yes
Mills, F. Yes
Glen Womack Republican Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Other
Mills, R. Other
White Other
Henry Other
Gregory W. Tarver Sr. Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.