Vote on HB 302 - Motion to Local Application adopted Roll Call 209

  • Bill: HB 302
  • Motion Text: Motion to Local Application adopted Roll Call 209
  • Legislative Session: Alabama 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 05, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 46
No 0
Other 59
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 9 0 15
Independent 1 0 0
Republican 26 0 35
Unknown 10 0 9

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Alan Baker Republican Yes
Brown (C) Yes
Brown (K) Yes
Prince Chestnut Democratic Yes
Steve Clouse Republican Yes
Terri Collins Republican Yes
Danny Crawford Republican Yes
Dickie Drake Republican Yes
Barbara Drummond Democratic Yes
Corley Ellis Republican Yes
Chris England Democratic Yes
Tracy Estes Republican Yes
Joe Faust Republican Yes
Fincher Yes
Berry Forte Democratic Yes
Victor Gaston Republican Yes
Jeremy Gray Democratic Yes
Lynn Greer Republican Yes
Hill Yes
Rolanda Hollis Democratic Yes
Reed Ingram Republican Yes
Thomas Jackson Democratic Yes
Wes Kitchens Republican Yes
Kelvin Lawrence Democratic Yes
Nathaniel Ledbetter Republican Yes
Craig Lipscomb Republican Yes
McClammy Yes
McCutcheon Yes
McMillan Yes
Meadows Yes
Moore (P) Yes
Becky Nordgren Republican Yes
Ed Oliver Republican Yes
Rex Reynolds Republican Yes
Kerry Rich Republican Yes
Proncey Robertson Republican Yes
Chris Sells Republican Yes
Randall Shedd Republican Yes
Harry Shiver Republican Yes
Matt Simpson Republican Yes
Harri Anne Smith Independent Yes
David Standridge Republican Yes
Shane Stringer Republican Yes
Pebblin W. Warren Democratic Yes
Andy Whitt Republican Yes
Wood (R) Yes
Louise Alexander Democratic Other
Allen Other
Mike Ball Republican Other
Chris Blackshear Republican Other
Barbara Boyd Democratic Other
Napoleon Bracy Democratic Other
Jim Carns Republican Other
Adline Clarke Democratic Other
Merika Coleman Democratic Other
Will Dismukes Republican Other
Brett Easterbrook Republican Other
Allen Farley Republican Other
David Faulkner Republican Other
Matt Fridy Republican Other
Danny Garrett Republican Other
Juandalynn Givan Democratic Other
Dexter Grimsley Democratic Other
Tommy Hanes Republican Other
Corey Harbison Republican Other
Holmes Other
Ralph Howard Democratic Other
Gil Isbell Republican Other
Jones (M) Other
Jones (S) Other
Jamie Kiel Republican Other
Joe Lovvorn Republican Other
Rhett Marques Republican Other
McCampbell Other
Arnold Mooney Republican Other
Moore (M) Other
Tashina Morris Democratic Other
Phillip Pettus Republican Other
Bill Poole Republican Other
Chris Pringle Republican Other
Neil Rafferty Democratic Other
Connie C. Rowe Republican Other
Rod Scott Democratic Other
Ginny Shaver Republican Other
Andrew Sorrell Republican Other
Jeff Sorrells Republican Other
Kyle South Republican Other
Scott Stadthagen Republican Other
Rodney Sullivan Republican Other
Allen Treadaway Republican Other
Tim Wadsworth Republican Other
April Weaver Republican Other
David Wheeler Republican Other
Whorton Other
Margie Wilcox Republican Other
Rich Wingo Republican Other
Wood (D) Other
Anthony Daniels Democratic Other
Laura Hall Democratic Other
Kirk Hatcher Democratic Other
Steve Hurst Republican Other
Johnson Other
Paul W. Lee Republican Other
John W. Rogers Democratic Other
Howard Sanderford Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Alabama Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.