Vote on SB 528 - Floor Amendment Gallion /343227/1

  • Bill: SB 528
  • Motion Text: Floor Amendment Gallion /343227/1
  • Legislative Session: Maryland 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 28, 2022
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 16
No 31
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 1 23 0
Republican 14 0 0
Unknown 1 8 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Jack Bailey Republican Yes
Adelaide C. Eckardt Republican Yes
Stephen S. Hershey, Jr. Republican Yes
Katherine Klausmeier Democratic Yes
Johnny Ray Salling Republican Yes
Mary Beth Carozza Republican Yes
George C. Edwards Republican Yes
Michael J. Hough Republican Yes
Justin Ready Republican Yes
Bryan W. Simonaire Republican Yes
Robert Cassilly Republican Yes
Jason C. Gallion Republican Yes
J. B. Jennings Republican Yes
Reilly Yes
Chris West Republican Yes
Paul D. Corderman Republican Yes
Mr. President No
Brian J. Feldman Democratic No
Jackson No
Susan C. Lee Democratic No
Charles E. Sydnor, III Democratic No
Malcolm Augustine Democratic No
Griffith No
Cheryl C. Kagan Democratic No
Cory V. McCray Democratic No
Jeff Waldstreicher Democratic No
Pamela Beidle Democratic No
Guy Guzzone Democratic No
Delores G. Kelley Democratic No
Patterson No
Washington No
Joanne C. Benson Democratic No
Antonio Hayes Democratic No
Nancy J. King Democratic No
Paul G. Pinsky Democratic No
Watson No
Jill P. Carter Democratic No
Katie Fry Hester Democratic No
Benjamin F. Kramer Democratic No
Jim Rosapepe Democratic No
Young No
Sarah K. Elfreth Democratic No
Shelly Hettleman Democratic No
Clarence K. Lam Democratic No
Smith No
Craig J. Zucker Democratic No
Arthur Ellis Democratic No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Maryland General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.