Vote on HCR 6006 - Do Pass

  • Bill: HCR 6006
  • Motion Text: Do Pass
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 16, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 9
No 1
Absent 0
Excused 3
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 1 0
Republican 9 0 3

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Fred E. Deutsch Republican Yes
Becky J. Drury Republican Yes
Tim R. Goodwin Republican Yes
Sam S. Marty Republican Yes
Marty Overweg Republican Yes
Larry J. Tidemann Republican Yes
Nancy L. York Republican Yes
Randy E. Gross Republican Yes
Tony E. Randolph Republican Yes
Peri R. Pourier Democratic No
Taffy D. Howard Republican Excused
Chris P. Johnson Republican Excused
Jess M. Olson Republican Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.