Vote on SB 293 - Third Reading

  • Bill: SB 293
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 93rd Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 19, 2003
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 47
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 4
Other 8

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Pamela J. Althoff Republican Yes
Iris Y. Martinez Democratic Yes
Larry K. Bomke Republican Yes
Barack Obama Democratic Yes
William E. Peterson Republican Yes
Ira I. Silverstein Democratic Yes
Munoz Yes
Sullivan, D. Yes
William R. Haine Democratic Yes
Debbie DeFrancesco Halvorson Democratic Yes
Don Harmon Democratic Yes
Brady Yes
Sullivan, J. Yes
Chris Lauzen Republican Yes
Kimberly A. Lightford Democratic Yes
Jacobs Yes
Collins Yes
Jones, J. Yes
Terry Link Democratic Yes
Cullerton Yes
Welch Yes
Edward D. Maloney Democratic Yes
Demuzio Yes
James T. Meeks Democratic Yes
Jones, E. Yes
Jeffrey M. Schoenberg Democratic Yes
George P. Shadid Democratic Yes
Donne E. Trotter Democratic Yes
Louis S. Viverito Democratic Yes
James F. Clayborne, Jr. Democratic Yes
M. Maggie Crotty Democratic Yes
James A. DeLeo Democratic Yes
Kirk W. Dillard Republican Yes
Susan Garrett Democratic Yes
Adeline Jay Geo-Karis Republican Yes
Rickey R. Hendon Democratic Yes
Lawrence Walsh, Jr. Democratic Yes
Richard J. Winkel, Jr. Republican Yes
Kathleen L. Wojcik Republican Yes
Larry D. Woolard Democratic Yes
Miguel del Valle Democratic Yes
Christine Radogno Republican Yes
Dale A. Righter Republican Yes
Dale E. Risinger Republican Yes
Carol Ronen Democratic Yes
Dan Rutherford Republican Yes
Martin A. Sandoval Democratic Yes
James Pate Philip Republican Not Voting
Petka Not Voting
Dave Syverson Republican Not Voting
Mattie Hunter Democratic Not Voting
David S. Luechtefeld Republican Other
J. Bradley Burzynski Republican Other
Dan Cronin Republican Other
Jones, W. Other
Watson Other
Todd Sieben Republican Other
Steven J. Rauschenberger Republican Other
Peter J. Roskam Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.