Vote on A 4079 - 3RDG FINAL PASSAGE

  • Bill: A 4079
  • Motion Text: 3RDG FINAL PASSAGE
  • Legislative Session: New Jersey 2016-2017 Regular Session
  • Date: Dec 19, 2016
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 77
No 0
Other 3

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Andrzejczak, Bob Yes
Auth, Robert Yes
Barclay, Arthur Yes
Benson, Daniel R. Yes
Bramnick, Jon M. Yes
Brown, Chris A. Yes
Bucco, Anthony M. Yes
Burzichelli, John J. Yes
Caputo, Ralph R. Yes
Caride, Marlene Yes
Carroll, Michael Patrick Yes
Chaparro, Annette Yes
Chiaravalloti, Nicholas Yes
Ciattarelli, Jack M. Yes
Clifton, Robert D. Yes
Conaway, Herb Yes
Dancer, Ronald S. Yes
Danielsen, Joe Yes
DeAngelo, Wayne P. Yes
DeCroce, BettyLou Yes
DiMaio, John Yes
Downey, Joann Yes
Egan, Joseph V. Yes
Eustace, Tim Yes
Giblin, Thomas P. Yes
Gove, DiAnne C. Yes
Green, Jerry Yes
Greenwald, Louis D. Yes
Gusciora, Reed Yes
Handlin, Amy H. Yes
Holley, Jamel C. Yes
Houghtaling, Eric Yes
Howarth, Joe Yes
Jasey, Mila M. Yes
Jimenez, Angelica M. Yes
Johnson, Gordon M. Yes
Jones, Patricia Egan Yes
Karabinchak, Robert J. Yes
Kean, Sean T. Yes
Kennedy, James J. Yes
Lagana, Joseph A. Yes
Lampitt, Pamela R. Yes
Land, R. Bruce Yes
Mazzeo, Vincent Yes
McGuckin, Gregory P. Yes
McKeon, John F. Yes
McKnight, Angela V. Yes
Moriarty, Paul D. Yes
Mosquera, Gabriela M. Yes
Mukherji, Raj Yes
Munoz, Nancy F. Yes
Muoio, Elizabeth Maher Yes
Oliver, Sheila Y. Yes
O'Scanlon, Declan J. Yes
Peterson, Erik Yes
Phoebus, Gail Yes
Pinkin, Nancy J. Yes
Pintor Marin, Eliana Yes
Prieto, Vincent Yes
Rible, David P. Yes
Rodriguez-Gregg, Maria Yes
Rooney, Kevin J. Yes
Rumpf, Brian E. Yes
Russo, David C. Yes
Schaer, Gary S. Yes
Schepisi, Holly Yes
Space, Parker Yes
Sumter, Shavonda E. Yes
Taliaferro, Adam J. Yes
Tucker, Cleopatra G. Yes
Vainieri Huttle, Valerie Yes
Watson, Blonnie R. Yes
Webber, Jay Yes
Wimberly, Benjie E. Yes
Wisniewski, John S. Yes
Wolfe, David W. Yes
Zwicker, Andrew Yes
Coughlin, Craig J. Other
Quijano, Annette Other
Singleton, Troy Other


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the New Jersey Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.