Vote on HB 37 - FINAL PASSAGE (#56)

  • Bill: HB 37
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#56)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2020 Second Extraordinary Session
  • Date: Oct 12, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 96
No 0
Other 9

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Freiberg Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Adams Yes
Frieman Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
"Jody" Amedee Republican Yes
Gadberry Yes
Miller, D. Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Lawrence A. "Larry" Bagley Republican Yes
Raymond E. Garofalo, Jr. Republican Yes
Mincey Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Goudeau Yes
Patricia "Pat" Moore Democratic Yes
Bishop Yes
Harris Yes
Nicholas Muscarello, Jr. Republican Yes
Ryan Joseph Bourriaque Republican Yes
Cameron Henry Republican Yes
Nelson Yes
Kendricks "Ken" Brass Democratic Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Newell Yes
Brown Yes
Valarie Hodges Republican Yes
Orgeron Yes
Bryant Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Butler Yes
Hughes Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Barbara W. Carpenter Democratic Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Phelps Yes
Carrier Yes
Illg Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Carter, G. Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Pressly Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Cormier Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Romero Yes
Jean-Paul P. Coussan Republican Yes
Sam L. Jenkins, Jr. Democratic Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Raymond J. Crews Republican Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
Selders Yes
Paula P. Davis Republican Yes
Sam Jones Democratic Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Deshotel Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Phillip R. DeVillier Republican Yes
Kerner Yes
Gregory W. Tarver, Sr. Democratic Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Jeremy S. LaCombe Democratic Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Stephen C. Dwight Republican Yes
Landry Yes
Thompson Yes
Echols Yes
Larvadain Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Villio Yes
Edmonston Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
Wheat Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Tanner D. Magee Republican Yes
White Yes
Firment Yes
McCormick Yes
Willard Yes
Fontenot Yes
Jack G. McFarland Republican Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Freeman Yes
McKnight Yes
Jerome "Zee" Zeringue Republican Yes
Carter, W. Other
Cedric B. Glover Democratic Other
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Other
DuBuisson Other
Green Other
Joseph A. Marino, III Independent Other
Farnum Other
Paul Hollis Republican Other
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.