Vote on SJ 17 - Do Concur

  • Bill: SJ 17
  • Motion Text: Do Concur
  • Legislative Session: Montana 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 14, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 65
No 35
Absent 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 20 12 0
Republican 41 23 0
Unknown 4 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Kim Abbott Democratic Yes
Gregory Frazer Republican Yes
Scot Kerns Republican Yes
Emma Kerr-Carpenter Democratic Yes
Vince Ricci Republican Yes
Moffie Funk Democratic Yes
Rhonda Knudsen Republican Yes
Tyson T Running Wolf Democratic Yes
Steven Galloway Republican Yes
Rhonda Knudsen Republican Yes
Jerry Schillinger Republican Yes
Wylie Galt Republican Yes
Kelly Kortum Democratic Yes
Kerri Seekins-Crowe Republican Yes
Frank Garner Republican Yes
Lola Sheldon-Galloway Republican Yes
Marta Bertoglio Republican Yes
Michele Binkley Republican Yes
Denley M Loge Republican Yes
Smith, Frank Yes
Laurie Bishop Democratic Yes
Sharon Greef Republican Yes
Larry Brewster Republican Yes
Steve Gunderson Republican Yes
Alice Buckley Democratic Yes
Jim Hamilton Democratic Yes
Ron Marshall Republican Yes
Mallerie Stromswold Republican Yes
Ed Buttrey Republican Yes
Wendy Mckamey Republican Yes
Katie Sullivan Democratic Yes
Mary Caferro Democratic Yes
Donavon Hawk Democratic Yes
Bill Mercer Republican Yes
Danny Tenenbaum Democratic Yes
Mark Thane Democratic Yes
Willis Curdy Democratic Yes
Ed Hill Republican Yes
Terry Moore Republican Yes
Trebas, Jeremy Yes
Geraldine Custer Republican Yes
Hinkle, Jedediah Yes
Fiona Nave Republican Yes
Caleb Hinkle Republican Yes
Mark Noland Republican Yes
Mary Ann Dunwell Democratic Yes
Kenneth Holmlund Republican Yes
Sue Vinton Republican Yes
Neil Duram Republican Yes
Mike Hopkins Republican Yes
Andrea Olsen Democratic Yes
Kenneth Walsh Republican Yes
Robert Farris-Olsen Democratic Yes
Llew Jones Republican Yes
Patelis, Jimmy Yes
Jessica Karjala Democratic Yes
Bob Phalen Republican Yes
Tom Welch Republican Yes
Brian Putnam Republican Yes
Ross Fitzgerald Republican Yes
Joe Read Republican Yes
Kathy Whitman Republican Yes
Kathy Kelker Democratic Yes
Connie Keogh Democratic Yes
Katie Zolnikov Republican Yes
Linda Reksten Republican No
Fred Anderson Republican No
John Fuller Republican No
Dan Bartel Republican No
Becky Beard Republican No
David Bedey Republican No
Seth Berglee Republican No
Dennis Lenz Republican No
Jane Gillette Republican No
Brandon Ler Republican No
Derek Skees Republican No
Steve Gist Republican No
Marty Malone Republican No
Ed Stafman Democratic No
Marilyn Marler Democratic No
Sharon Stewart Peregoy Democratic No
Derek Harvey Democratic No
Jennifer Carlson Republican No
Denise Hayman Democratic No
Braxton Mitchell Republican No
Brad Tschida Republican No
Julie Dooling Republican No
Barry Usher Republican No
Sara Novak Democratic No
Marvin Weatherwax Democratic No
Dave Fern Democratic No
Paul Fielder Republican No
Josh Kassmier Republican No
Rynalea Whiteman Pena Democratic No
Jim Keane Democratic No
Frank Fleming Republican No
Matt Regier Republican No
Jonathan Windy Boy Democratic No
Tom France Democratic No
Amy Regier Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Montana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.