Vote on HB 18-1011 - AMD

  • Bill: HB 18-1011
  • Motion Text: AMD
  • Legislative Session: Colorado 2018 Regular Session
  • Date: May 08, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 49
No 13
Absent 0
Abstain 0
Excused 3
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 25 2 2
Republican 14 9 1
Unknown 10 2 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Becker K. Yes
Buckner Yes
Exum Yes
Liston Yes
McLachlan Yes
Neville P. Yes
Roberts Yes
Salazar Yes
Wilson Yes
Young Yes
Jeni James Arndt Democratic Yes
Adrienne Benavidez Democratic Yes
Jeff Bridges Democratic Yes
Marc Catlin Republican Yes
Phil Covarrubias Republican Yes
Jessie Danielson Democratic Yes
Crisanta Duran Democratic Yes
Mike Foote Democratic Yes
Alec Garnett Democratic Yes
Joann Ginal Democratic Yes
Matt Gray Democratic Yes
Millie Hamner Democratic Yes
Chris Hansen Democratic Yes
Edie Hooton Democratic Yes
Dominique Jackson Democratic Yes
Chris Kennedy Democratic Yes
Tracy Kraft-Tharp Democratic Yes
Lois Landgraf Republican Yes
Polly Lawrence Republican Yes
Pete Lee Democratic Yes
Timothy Leonard Republican Yes
Susan Lontine Democratic Yes
Jovan Melton Democratic Yes
Dan Pabon Democratic Yes
Brittany Pettersen Democratic Yes
Bob Rankin Republican Yes
Kim Ransom Republican Yes
Judy Reyher Republican Yes
Paul Rosenthal Democratic Yes
Shane Sandridge Republican Yes
Lang Sias Republican Yes
Dan Thurlow Republican Yes
Donald Valdez Democratic Yes
Kevin Van Winkle Republican Yes
Mike Weissman Democratic Yes
Yeulin Willett Republican Yes
Faith Winter Democratic Yes
Cole Wist Republican Yes
James Coleman Democratic Yes
Becker J. No
Williams D. No
Susan Beckman Republican No
Perry Buck Republican No
Terri Carver Republican No
Daneya Esgar Democratic No
Justin Everett Republican No
Leslie Herod Democratic No
Stephen Humphrey Republican No
Paul Lundeen Republican No
Hugh McKean Republican No
Lori Saine Republican No
Alexander "Skinny" Winkler Republican No
Kimmi Lewis Republican Excused
Dafna Michaelson Jenet Democratic Excused
Jonathan Singer Democratic Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.