Vote on AB 9 - Do pass.

  • Bill: AB 9
  • Motion Text: Do pass.
  • Legislative Session: California 2015-2016, 2nd Special Session
  • Date: Sep 08, 2015
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 7
No 2
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 6 0 0
Republican 1 2 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Reginald Byron Jones-Sawyer, Sr. Democratic Yes
Kevin McCarty Democratic Yes
Richard Bloom Democratic Yes
Jay Obernolte Republican Yes
Jimmy Gomez Democratic Yes
Philip Y. Ting Democratic Yes
Shirley N. Weber Democratic Yes
Melissa A. Melendez Republican No
Frank Bigelow Republican No


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.