• Bill: SCR 22
  • Motion Text: FINAL CONSIDERATION (#128)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2020 First Extraordinary Session
  • Date: Jun 25, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 96
No 0
Other 8

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Freeman Yes
McKnight Yes
Adams Yes
Freiberg Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
"Jody" Amedee Republican Yes
Frieman Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Gadberry Yes
Miller, D. Yes
Lawrence A. "Larry" Bagley Republican Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Goudeau Yes
Mincey Yes
Ryan Joseph Bourriaque Republican Yes
Green Yes
Patricia "Pat" Moore Democratic Yes
Kendricks "Ken" Brass Democratic Yes
Harris Yes
Nicholas Muscarello, Jr. Republican Yes
Brown Yes
Cameron Henry Republican Yes
Nelson Yes
Bryant Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Newell Yes
Butler Yes
Valarie Hodges Republican Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Barbara W. Carpenter Democratic Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Carrier Yes
Hughes Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Carter, G. Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Pressly Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Illg Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Romero Yes
Cormier Yes
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Jean-Paul P. Coussan Republican Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Raymond J. Crews Republican Yes
Sam L. Jenkins, Jr. Democratic Yes
Selders Yes
Paula P. Davis Republican Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Deshotel Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
Phillip R. DeVillier Republican Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
DuBuisson Yes
Kerner Yes
Gregory W. Tarver, Sr. Democratic Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Jeremy S. LaCombe Democratic Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Stephen C. Dwight Republican Yes
Landry Yes
Thompson Yes
Echols Yes
Larvadain Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Villio Yes
Edmonston Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
Wheat Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Tanner D. Magee Republican Yes
White Yes
Farnum Yes
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Yes
Willard Yes
Firment Yes
Joseph A. Marino, III Independent Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Fontenot Yes
McCormick Yes
Jerome "Zee" Zeringue Republican Yes
Bishop Other
Cedric B. Glover Democratic Other
Jack G. McFarland Republican Other
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Other
Paul Hollis Republican Other
Phelps Other
Raymond E. Garofalo, Jr. Republican Other
Sam Jones Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.