Vote on SB 1150 - 3rd Reading

  • Bill: SB 1150
  • Motion Text: 3rd Reading
  • Legislative Session: California 2015-2016 Regular Session
  • Date: May 31, 2016
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 18
No 18
Other 4
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 15 5 3
Republican 0 10 0
Unknown 3 3 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Cathleen Galgiani Democratic Yes
Isadore Hall Democratic Yes
Loni Hancock Democratic Yes
Allen Yes
De León Yes
Mitchell Yes
Marty Block Democratic Yes
Hannah-Beth Jackson Democratic Yes
Ricardo Lara Democratic Yes
Mark Leno Democratic Yes
Carol Liu Democratic Yes
Mike McGuire Democratic Yes
Bill Monning Democratic Yes
Fran Pavley Democratic Yes
Bob Wieckowski Democratic Yes
Lois Wolk Democratic Yes
Jim Beall Democratic Yes
Ben Hueso Democratic Yes
Jean Fuller Republican No
Steven M. Glazer Democratic No
Ed Hernandez Democratic No
Berryhill No
Stone No
Anthony Cannella Republican No
Gaines No
Patricia C. Bates Republican No
John M. W. Moorlach Republican No
Mike Morrell Republican No
Janet Nguyen Republican No
Andy Vidak Republican No
Joel Anderson Republican No
Jerry Hill Democratic No
Bob Huff Republican No
Connie M. Leyva Democratic No
Tony Mendoza Democratic No
Jim Nielsen Republican No
Runner Other
Robert M. Hertzberg Democratic Other
Richard Pan Democratic Other
Richard D. Roth Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.