Vote on SB 1230 - Passed

  • Bill: SB 1230
  • Motion Text: Passed
  • Legislative Session: Arizona 56th Legislature - First Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 23, 2023
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 51
No 9
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 0
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 18 9 0
Republican 26 0 0
Unknown 7 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Lorena Austin Democratic Yes
Leo Biasiucci Republican Yes
Seth Blattman Democratic Yes
Selina Bliss Republican Yes
Flavio Bravo Democratic Yes
Michael Carbone Republican Yes
Neal Carter Republican Yes
Joseph Chaplik Republican Yes
Lupe Contreras Democratic Yes
David L Cook Yes
Oscar De Los Santos Democratic Yes
Lupe Diaz Republican Yes
Timothy M Dunn Yes
John Gillette Yes
Travis Grantham Republican Yes
Matt Gress Republican Yes
Gail Griffin Republican Yes
Liz Harris Republican Yes
Justin Heap Republican Yes
Laurin Hendrix Republican Yes
Alma Hernandez Democratic Yes
Consuelo Hernandez Democratic Yes
Lydia Hernandez Democratic Yes
Rachel Jones Republican Yes
Alexander Kolodin Republican Yes
David Livingston Republican Yes
Jennifer L Longdon Yes
David Marshall, Sr. Yes
Teresa Martinez Republican Yes
Christopher Mathis Democratic Yes
Cory McGarr Republican Yes
Steve Montenegro Republican Yes
Quang H Nguyen Yes
Analise Ortiz Democratic Yes
Barbara Parker Republican Yes
Jacqueline Parker Republican Yes
Jennifer Pawlik Democratic Yes
Kevin Payne Republican Yes
Michele Peña Republican Yes
Mae Peshlakai Democratic Yes
Beverly Pingerelli Republican Yes
Marcelino Quiñonez Yes
Judy Schwiebert Democratic Yes
Keith Seaman Democratic Yes
Amish Shah Democratic Yes
Austin Smith Republican Yes
Laura Terech Democratic Yes
Stacey Travers Democratic Yes
Myron Tsosie Democratic Yes
Justin Wilmeth Republican Yes
Ben Toma Republican Yes
Cesar Aguilar Democratic No
Andrés Cano Democratic No
Patricia Contreras Democratic No
Nancy Gutierrez Democratic No
Melody Hernandez Democratic No
Athena Salman Democratic No
Mariana Sandoval Democratic No
Stephanie Stahl Hamilton Democratic No
Leezah Elsa Sun Democratic No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.