Vote on SB 156 - FINAL PASSAGE (#274)

  • Bill: SB 156
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#274)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: May 05, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 29
No 6
Other 4

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Bob Hensgens Republican Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
R. L. Bret Allain Republican Yes
Katrina R. Jackson Democratic Yes
Mike Reese Republican Yes
Regina Barrow Democratic Yes
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Yes
Gary Smith Jr. Democratic Yes
Louie Bernard Republican Yes
Patrick McMath Republican Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Cathey Yes
Milligan Yes
Gregory Tarver Democratic Yes
Cloud Yes
Mills, F. Yes
Rick Ward III Republican Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Yes
Mills, R. Yes
White Yes
Franklin J. Foil Republican Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
Glen Womack Republican Yes
Henry Yes
John C. "Jay" Morris Republican Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic No
Cleo Fields Democratic No
Jay Luneau Democratic No
Carter No
Harris No
Edward J. Price Democratic No
Joseph Bouie Democratic Other
Ronnie Johns Republican Other
Fesi Other
Karen Carter Peterson Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.