Vote on A 4876 - Assembly Vote

  • Bill: A 4876
  • Motion Text: Assembly Vote
  • Legislative Session: New York 2017 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 14, 2017
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 86
No 48
Absent 0
Excused 15

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Lifton Yes
O'Donnell Yes
Abinanti Yes
Gottfried Yes
Ortiz Yes
Simon Yes
Arroyo Yes
Lupardo Yes
Otis Yes
Simotas Yes
Aubry Yes
Gunther Yes
Skartados Yes
Harris Yes
Barnwell Yes
De La Rosa Yes
Magnarelli Yes
Paulin Yes
Solages Yes
Barrett Yes
DenDekker Yes
Hevesi Yes
Peoples-Stokes Yes
Barron Yes
Dickens Yes
Mayer Yes
Perry Yes
Steck Yes
Benedetto Yes
Dilan Yes
Hooper Yes
McDonald Yes
Pheffer Amato Yes
Stirpe Yes
Bichotte Yes
Dinowitz Yes
Hunter Yes
Pichardo Yes
Blake Yes
Hyndman Yes
Pretlow Yes
Titone Yes
D'Urso Yes
Jaffee Yes
Quart Yes
Titus Yes
Jean-Pierre Yes
Vanel Yes
Braunstein Yes
Jenne Yes
Mill MG Yes
Walker Yes
Brindisi Yes
Fahy Yes
Wallace Yes
Bronson Yes
Farrell Yes
Richardson Yes
Buchwald Yes
Joyner Yes
Morelle Yes
Rivera Yes
Kavanagh Yes
Rodriguez Yes
Weinstein Yes
Mosley Yes
Weprin Yes
Cahill Yes
Galef Yes
Kim Yes
Rozic Yes
Carroll Yes
Gantt Yes
Ryan Yes
Niou Yes
Wright Yes
Lavine Yes
Nolan Yes
Zebrowski Yes
Cook Yes
Gjonaj Yes
Seawright Yes
Mr Spkr Yes
Crespo Yes
Lentol Yes
Sepulveda Yes
Oaks No
Abbate No
Goodell No
Lopez No
Cusick No
Graf No
Lupinacci No
Palmesano No
Barclay No
Palumbo No
Skoufis No
Hawley No
Malliotakis No
Stec No
McDonough No
Thiele No
McKevitt No
McLaughlin No
Brabenec No
Englebright No
Mill B No
Ra No
Errigo No
Raia No
Johns No
Mill ML No
Jones No
Montesano No
Walsh No
Finch No
Walter No
Butler No
Fitzpatrick No
Morinello No
Byrne No
Friend No
Kearns No
Kolb No
Murray No
Woerner No
Castorina No
Garbarino No
Lalor No
Santabarbara No
Colton No
Giglio No
Schimminger No
Norris No
Crouch Excused
Simanowitz Excused
Curran Excused
Cymbrowitz Excused
Davila Excused
Magee Excused
Hikind Excused
DiPietro Excused
Blankenbush Excused
Ramos Excused
Rosenthal Excused
Moya Excused
Williams Excused
Lawrence Excused
Glick Excused


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the New York Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.