Vote on SB 1010 - Floor Amendment Hough /733429/1

  • Bill: SB 1010
  • Motion Text: Floor Amendment Hough /733429/1
  • Legislative Session: Maryland 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 04, 2022
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 18
No 26
Absent 2
Excused 0
Not Voting 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 4 18 2
Republican 13 0 1
Unknown 1 8 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Jack Bailey Republican Yes
Paul D. Corderman Republican Yes
Jason C. Gallion Republican Yes
J. B. Jennings Republican Yes
Reilly Yes
Pamela Beidle Democratic Yes
Adelaide C. Eckardt Republican Yes
Stephen S. Hershey, Jr. Republican Yes
Katherine Klausmeier Democratic Yes
Bryan W. Simonaire Republican Yes
Mary Beth Carozza Republican Yes
George C. Edwards Republican Yes
Katie Fry Hester Democratic Yes
Justin Ready Republican Yes
Chris West Republican Yes
Robert Cassilly Republican Yes
Sarah K. Elfreth Democratic Yes
Michael J. Hough Republican Yes
Mr. President No
Guy Guzzone Democratic No
Delores G. Kelley Democratic No
Patterson No
Jeff Waldstreicher Democratic No
Malcolm Augustine Democratic No
Antonio Hayes Democratic No
Nancy J. King Democratic No
Paul G. Pinsky Democratic No
Washington No
Joanne C. Benson Democratic No
Shelly Hettleman Democratic No
Benjamin F. Kramer Democratic No
Jim Rosapepe Democratic No
Watson No
Jill P. Carter Democratic No
Jackson No
Susan C. Lee Democratic No
Smith No
Young No
Brian J. Feldman Democratic No
Cheryl C. Kagan Democratic No
Cory V. McCray Democratic No
Charles E. Sydnor, III Democratic No
Craig J. Zucker Democratic No
Griffith No
Arthur Ellis Democratic Absent
Johnny Ray Salling Republican Absent
Clarence K. Lam Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Maryland General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.