Vote on SB 3041 - Motion

  • Bill: SB 3041
  • Motion Text: Motion
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 100th Regular Session
  • Date: Nov 14, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 54
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 5
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 26 0 2
Republican 18 0 2
Unknown 10 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Wm. Sam McCann Republican Yes
John G. Mulroe Democratic Yes
Ira I. Silverstein Democratic Yes
Rooney Yes
Elgie R. Sims, Jr. Democratic Yes
Steve Stadelman Democratic Yes
Dave Syverson Republican Yes
Jil Tracy Republican Yes
McGuire Yes
Harris Yes
Morrison Yes
Brady Yes
Murphy Yes
John F. Curran Republican Yes
Donald P. DeWitte Republican Yes
Dale Fowler Republican Yes
William R. Haine Democratic Yes
Don Harmon Democratic Yes
Michael E. Hastings Democratic Yes
Linda Holmes Democratic Yes
Mattie Hunter Democratic Yes
Jones, E. Yes
Kimberly A. Lightford Democratic Yes
Collins Yes
Terry Link Democratic Yes
Cullerton Yes
Cullerton, T. Yes
Kwame Raoul Democratic Yes
Patricia Van Pelt Democratic Yes
Chuck Weaver Republican Yes
Craig Wilcox Republican Yes
Cristina Castro Democratic Yes
James F. Clayborne, Jr. Democratic Yes
Michael G. Connelly Republican Yes
Bill Cunningham Democratic Yes
David Koehler Democratic Yes
Steven M. Landek Democratic Yes
Iris Y. Martinez Democratic Yes
Neil Anderson Republican Yes
Omar Aquino Democratic Yes
Jason A. Barickman Republican Yes
Daniel Biss Democratic Yes
Melinda Bush Democratic Yes
Dan McConchie Republican Yes
Antonio Muñoz Democratic Yes
Toi W. Hutchinson Democratic Yes
Chris Nybo Republican Yes
Jim Oberweis Republican Yes
Sue Rezin Republican Yes
Dale A. Righter Republican Yes
Chapin Rose Republican Yes
Martin A. Sandoval Democratic Yes
Paul Schimpf Republican Yes
Heather A. Steans Democratic Yes
Bennett Not Voting
Kyle McCarter Republican Not Voting
Andy Manar Democratic Not Voting
Jennifer Bertino-Tarrant Democratic Not Voting
Tim Bivins Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.