Vote on HB 77 - SM

  • Bill: HB 77
  • Motion Text: SM
  • Legislative Session: Delaware 150th General Assembly (2019-2020)
  • Date: Jun 25, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 23
No 16
Other 2
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 23 3 0
Republican 0 13 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Paul S. Baumbach Democratic Yes
David Bentz Democratic Yes
Stephanie T. Bolden Democratic Yes
Gerald L. Brady Democratic Yes
Nnamdi O. Chukwuocha Democratic Yes
Franklin D. Cooke Democratic Yes
Sherry Dorsey Walker Democratic Yes
Krista Griffith Democratic Yes
Debra Heffernan Democratic Yes
Earl G. Jaques Jr. Democratic Yes
Kendra Johnson Democratic Yes
Kimberly Williams Democratic Yes
John A. Kowalko Democratic Yes
Valerie Longhurst Democratic Yes
Sean M. Lynn Democratic Yes
Sean Matthews Democratic Yes
Melissa Minor-Brown Democratic Yes
John L. Mitchell Democratic Yes
Edward S. Osienski Democratic Yes
Quinton Johnson Democratic Yes
Peter C. Schwartzkopf Democratic Yes
Raymond Seigfried Democratic Yes
John J. Viola Democratic Yes
Andria L. Bennett Democratic No
Ruth Briggs King Republican No
William Bush Democratic No
William J. Carson Democratic No
Richard G. Collins Republican No
Daniel B. Short Republican No
Timothy D. Dukes Republican No
Ronald E. Gray Republican No
Kevin S Hensley Republican No
Michael F. Smith Republican No
Shannon Morris Republican No
Charles S Postles Jr. Republican No
Bryan W. Shupe Republican No
Jesse R. Vanderwende Republican No
Lyndon D. Yearick Republican No
Jeffrey N. Spiegelman Republican No
Michael Ramone Republican Other
Stephen Smyk Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Delaware General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.