Vote on HB 20-1197 - AMD

  • Bill: HB 20-1197
  • Motion Text: AMD
  • Legislative Session: Colorado 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 09, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 51
No 4
Absent 9
Abstain 0
Excused 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Jeni James Arndt Democratic Yes
Baisley Yes
Adrienne Benavidez Democratic Yes
Bird Yes
Bockenfeld Yes
Perry Buck Republican Yes
Buentello Yes
Caraveo Yes
Terri Carver Republican Yes
Marc Catlin Republican Yes
Richard Champion Republican Yes
James Coleman Democratic Yes
Cutter Yes
Crisanta Duran Democratic Yes
Daneya Esgar Democratic Yes
Exum Yes
Alec Garnett Democratic Yes
Gonzales-Gutierrez Yes
Matt Gray Democratic Yes
Leslie Herod Democratic Yes
Richard Holtorf Republican Yes
Edie Hooton Democratic Yes
Dominique Jackson Democratic Yes
Jaquez Lewis Yes
Chris Kennedy Democratic Yes
Cathy Kipp Democratic Yes
Liston Yes
Susan Lontine Democratic Yes
McCluskie Yes
Hugh McKean Republican Yes
Dafna Michaelson Jenet Democratic Yes
Mullica Yes
Neville Yes
Pelton Yes
Kim Ransom Republican Yes
Rich Yes
Roberts Yes
Jonathan Singer Democratic Yes
Sirota Yes
Snyder Yes
Tipper Yes
Valdez A. Yes
Valdez D. Yes
Kevin Van Winkle Republican Yes
Mike Weissman Democratic Yes
Perry Will Republican Yes
Williams D. Yes
Wilson Yes
Steven Woodrow Democratic Yes
Young Yes
Becker Yes
Stephen Humphrey Republican No
Larson No
Shane Sandridge Republican No
John F Soper Democratic No
Buckner Absent
Meg Froelich Democratic Absent
Geitner Absent
Lois Landgraf Republican Absent
McLachlan Absent
Jovan Melton Democratic Absent
Lori Saine Republican Absent
Sullivan Absent
Titone Absent
Tracy Kraft-Tharp Democratic Excused


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.