Vote on HB 1075 - Read the third time and passed and ordered transmitted to the Senate.

  • Bill: HB 1075
  • Motion Text: Read the third time and passed and ordered transmitted to the Senate.
  • Legislative Session: Arkansas 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 29, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 76
No 1
Not Voting 21
Other 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Berry Yes
Breaux Yes
Brown Yes
Christiansen Yes
Cloud Yes
Clowney Yes
A. Collins Yes
C. Cooper Yes
Crawford Yes
M. Davis Yes
D. Douglas Yes
Evans Yes
D. Ferguson Yes
K. Ferguson Yes
C. Fite Yes
L. Fite Yes
D. Garner Yes
Glover Yes
Godfrey Yes
M. Gray Yes
Hawks Yes
G. Hodges Yes
M. Hodges Yes
L. Johnson Yes
Kelly Yes
J. Mayberry Yes
McCullough Yes
McKenzie Yes
S. Meeks Yes
Perry Yes
Richardson Yes
Slape Yes
B. Smith Yes
S. Smith Yes
D. Whitaker Yes
Sonia Eubanks Barker Republican Yes
Rick Beck Republican Yes
Mary Bentley Republican Yes
Charles Blake Democratic Yes
Justin Boyd Republican Yes
Ken Bragg Republican Yes
LeAnne Burch Democratic Yes
Frances Cavenaugh Republican Yes
Bruce Coleman Republican Yes
Bruce Cozart Republican Yes
Jim Dotson Republican Yes
Les Eaves Republican Yes
David Fielding Democratic Yes
Jack Fortner Republican Yes
Jimmy Gazaway Republican Yes
Mike Holcomb Republican Yes
Steve Hollowell Republican Yes
Douglas House Republican Yes
Fredrick J. Love Democratic Yes
Mark Lowery Republican Yes
Robin Lundstrum Republican Yes
Roger D. Lynch Republican Yes
John Maddox Republican Yes
Stephen Magie Democratic Yes
Austin McCollum Republican Yes
Ron McNair Republican Yes
Josh Miller Republican Yes
Clint Penzo Republican Yes
Rebecca Petty Republican Yes
Aaron Pilkington Republican Yes
Chris Richey Democratic Yes
Johnny Rye Republican Yes
Sue Scott Republican Yes
Nelda Speaks Republican Yes
Dan Sullivan Republican Yes
Dwight Tosh Republican Yes
DeAnn Vaught Republican Yes
John W. Walker Democratic Yes
Les Warren Republican Yes
Carlton Wing Republican Yes
Richard Womack Republican Yes
Jana Della Rosa Republican No
F. Allen Not Voting
A. Davis Not Voting
V. Flowers Not Voting
Wooten Not Voting
Mr. Speaker Not Voting
Sarah Capp Republican Not Voting
Carol Dalby Republican Not Voting
Gary Deffenbaugh Republican Not Voting
Jon S. Eubanks Republican Not Voting
Mickey Gates Republican Not Voting
Justin Gonzales Republican Not Voting
Lane Jean Republican Not Voting
Joe Jett Republican Not Voting
Jack Ladyman Republican Not Voting
Reginald Murdock Democratic Not Voting
Milton Nicks, Jr. Democratic Not Voting
John Payton Republican Not Voting
Marcus E. Richmond Republican Not Voting
Laurie Rushing Republican Not Voting
Jeff Wardlaw Republican Not Voting
Danny Watson Republican Not Voting
David Hillman Republican Other
Jim Sorvillo Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Arkansas General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.